Originally posted by Angel^_^:ya lor ya lor! can very chit-chat along... now to forget ur adam.. still cannot recall where i saw him before... actually from a certain angle hor, u look liek a very good frd of mine in poly.... except tat she also mapple pattern one.. tamade skinny. got chance show u her fotos... but on fotos she doesnt resemble u much.
[b]~Ed_Blur~
Ed_Blur..well..although we'd known each other for less den 1 mth..but somehow..feel tt we've been old frenz for long time liao huh..? im really happy to noe u..keke..blur blur one..
well, u'll be going to tekong on thursday..hmm..frankly..kinda se bu de ni..i really mean it..dude..take care yah..?
through out the 2 explorings..makes me more closer to u..keke..OCH yah..? u look stressed..keke..but cute..~
well..do not forget abt me..adam..and bubbles yah..? (although u nv see her before..but she my larling mah..)
looking forward t hv supper or dinner wif u again.. take care yah..? anything..feel free to sms or call me..dun bottled things up..
we'll be missing u..we really will.. [/b]
tks u hor. my most loved fishy! now everytime go outing. when come to introducing..... "this is EDBLUR!"Originally posted by FireIce:so eberyone had a good time?
hhehehehehe.........me juz wanna claim credit for bestowing the name "Edblur" to edlow
wahahahahahah.....now seems like da jie xiao xiang oso using it hor............
u noe my sgt ah? can help pull string or not??Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry, i will inform ur detergent.......i mean....sergeant........hehehehehe......
Recruit Blur! knock it down!
wahh g-string. didnt noe my sgt so sexy!Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
pull ur sergeant g-string?!?!?!
chaoticOriginally posted by aHGer^83:very sorry....
maybe 4d lumber?Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha......u neber know wats under that lumber 4!!!!!!!!
No worries mate, i was stoning out too, jus finished a long day at wrk n a long blady drive there....Originally posted by edLow:- skeujin i think u was kind of neglected earlier. sorry for being a bad host
this shows that age is catching up on you?Originally posted by Churra:i'm sorry but i dun think ur nick is in my list above?
zek ark ah!Originally posted by www:will inform u when there are further outings during your stay in there...
wah lao u say until like he going to die liddat!Originally posted by aHGer^83:ebdlur...now still got timeto call u edblur and teng u in net...but 16 more day u not blur and cannot teng u ler...cos uve become a man ler....
really sad to see 2 of my good frens gg to NS....milkshake and u....so sad....when my god bro went in...i cry...cos he was really close to me...like my real bro....
edblur....dat nite at OCH...sorry i suddenly so quiet...cos thinkin of smtng...aaron noes abt it...i juz dun tink its the rite time to say nia...
/me slaps edblur hard hard...
take care my dear fren...
kinda like organising ktv outing for stefan on a THURSDAY and cancelling it coz he's not thereOriginally posted by FireIce:zek ark ah!
alamak!!! go army nia wat... not say migrating or go to war...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ebdlur...now still got timeto call u edblur and teng u in net...but 16 more day u not blur and cannot teng u ler...cos uve become a man ler....
really sad to see 2 of my good frens gg to NS....milkshake and u....so sad....when my god bro went in...i cry...cos he was really close to me...like my real bro....
edblur....dat nite at OCH...sorry i suddenly so quiet...cos thinkin of smtng...aaron noes abt it...i juz dun tink its the rite time to say nia...
go to war, recruits also last to goOriginally posted by skeujin:alamak!!! go army nia wat... not say migrating or go to war...
.........Originally posted by skeujin:No worries mate, i was stoning out too, jus finished a long day at wrk n a long blady drive there....
Till nxt we mit again BOTAK!!!
................. *speechlesss*Originally posted by aHGer^83:ebdlur...now still got timeto call u edblur and teng u in net...but 16 more day u not blur and cannot teng u ler...cos uve become a man ler....
i was joking one lah.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:si kopi..my tai ji again? MY FAULT?
anyway edlow..paiseh yest mi n buf nv attend..bt nice having u to spiritually watch the movie wif us..keke..tink u njoyed urself last nite..ok..take care ya
heee. tks for the though.. but i think i really cant make it..Originally posted by www:yo edwin. good luck to ur enlistment.
i'm pretty sure u will enjoy the life in there.. and will inform u when there are further outings during your stay in there...