I'm helpful.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:funny is.... u not there but u are the one to set this topic.
Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
pull ur sergeant g-string?!?!?!
why must have that ha pi meal thingOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
Those who didn't go missed my "hey-pi meal" scene with Eddy Boi...
u play ur daidee la... hahaOriginally posted by weidev:sh|nY_BoY how can like tat say me??????? u look so bored on tat day i don dare to disturb u...haha
Originally posted by edLow:
oic..why didnt come?Originally posted by Churra:I'm helpful.
3 weeks later play still blur fiak pa? cos brain wave sure very wavey!Originally posted by Angel^_^:*yawn..*
had a last game of pool wif blur blur..hahahaha..tt'll be the last game of pool u gonna play for the next 3 weeks liao..kekeke..
she scare she will cry if she came....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:oic..why didnt come?
learn from u one....Originally posted by FireIce:zek ark ah!
HAHAHHAHA. u remember!Originally posted by kopiosatu:kinda like organising ktv outing for stefan on a THURSDAY and cancelling it coz he's not there
aiyo... 2.4km... so simple. HAHHAAHAHAOriginally posted by edLow:heee. tks for the though.. but i think i really cant make it..
PTP seem to have a short weekend. saturday morning or afternoon book out den sunday evening must book in.
tks da ge! till my disrupt and pop!
/me aim to pass 2.4km and SBJ! hahaha!
dude..bye bye..~Originally posted by edLow:/me go dang pin liao. take care all!
na li you!.......Originally posted by www:learn from u one....
think tmrw organise karaoke for him..Originally posted by FireIce:na li you!.......
>innocent angelic look<
i wonder if he will respond to Recruit Low! or Recruit Blur!
why cry?Originally posted by edLow:she scare she will cry if she came....
Wahahaha i saw you shaking your head to the music loh....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Atmosphere is kinda laidback till they started to play Progressive music and some EuroDance numbers.
kekeke..there so dim u also can see meh..? keke..Originally posted by skeujin:paiseh 4 wat? nxt time we hav a god chat k...
ps - u smile until so sweet i also paiseh leh...
who?? base or sotongOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hahaha..coz he muz tahan not to smoke mah..
There many blur fu[/i]ck in tekong le. more cham than me somemore!~Originally posted by FireIce:na li you!.......
>innocent angelic look<
i wonder if he will respond to Recruit Low! or Recruit Blur!