how come he got this thing call hey i meal one huh..lolOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
Those who didn't go missed my "hey-pi meal" scene with Eddy Boi...
ok got itOriginally posted by edLow:becos tat is churra!
LOL!! all ur brother ..Originally posted by edLow:There many blur fu[/i]ck in tekong le. more cham than me somemore!~
yah loh...go where ROC??Originally posted by Angel^_^:HELLO..!!!!
keke..long long long time nv come here liao...
hmm...wat's ROC..?Originally posted by BearBear®:yah loh...go where ROC??
mini ge say one... hehe... ROC = Relax One Corner....Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...wat's ROC..?
Originally posted by lilogirl:mini ge say one... hehe... ROC = Relax One Corner....
Hello welcome backOriginally posted by Angel^_^:HELLO..!!!!
keke..long long long time nv come here liao...
hahaaOriginally posted by lilogirl:mini ge say one... hehe... ROC = Relax One Corner....
fiak u!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:LOL!! all ur brother ..
Originally posted by lilogirl:good morning!!!!!!!
Originally posted by edLow:fiak u!
Wah~! Fierce~!Originally posted by edLow:fiak u!
i try my best to mis-prounce it le.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wah~! Fierce~!
can change meh?????? i tot fixed liao.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow..so fast change liao huh..? the way to survive is to be fierce arh..? show them u ain't blur yah..?
lolz..u all cannot call him . blur liaozOriginally posted by Angel^_^:wow..so fast change liao huh..? the way to survive is to be fierce arh..? show them u ain't blur yah..?
WahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:i try my best to mis-prounce it le.
i'm taught to speak proper english vulgarites in tekong!
weiii. not my fault okay. my sgt teach me use vulgar mah.. i'm a baby in tekong. so wat my sgt aka my korkor say.. i learnt lor.... i'm a baby in their eyes okay!Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow..so fast change liao huh..? the way to survive is to be fierce arh..? show them u ain't blur yah..?
my sgt teach me speack proper english... proper english is very inpotant! so tat nex time after we ORD.. we can work with the ang mo! mai pray pray!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha
You know...in my camp there is this "no vulgarity" rule... so we say "fook you" instead of the usual F word...wahahahaha
LOL!!!!!! angel...is he trying to say...baby in their eyes...Originally posted by edLow:weiii. not my fault okay. my sgt teach me use vulgar mah.. i'm a baby in tekong. so wat my sgt aka my korkor say.. i learnt lor.... i'm a baby in their eyes okay!