noOriginally posted by jOhO:the new mod?
Originally posted by C-100:who?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:*lub chin*
err u sit beside edblur isit?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You hate the smilies here? No, don't ya.
Hey, nice to see you on that Kao Bie session at the CANN Cafe for edLow. Paisay, did not talk to you much that nite.
I too cannot tahan NOT to smoke... on the cold turkey lorz.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:err u sit beside edblur isit?
abit cannot tahan the smoke there..
actually there is ok la..but so many people smoke..then i cannot tahan..
don like hu???? me argh???Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:argh..........
ed_blur gt smoke meh?????? smoking is bad.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I too cannot tahan NOT to smoke... on the cold turkey lorz.
Yap, that's me besides edLow, he wanted to seat besides me... I also bo bian.
wah... good boy hor?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:err u sit beside edblur isit?
abit cannot tahan the smoke there..
actually there is ok la..but so many people smoke..then i cannot tahan..
y u embarassed??Originally posted by Angel^_^:I NOE WHO LIAO..!! HAHAHAHAHA..
Who????????????Originally posted by Angel^_^:I NOE WHO LIAO..!! HAHAHAHAHA..
haha..coz i noe the ans mah..kekeke..Originally posted by BearBear®:y u embarassed??
keke..cannot say here..wait tio flame..Originally posted by lilogirl:Who????????????
I also curious to know...Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..cannot say here..wait tio flame..
keke..i "happened" to noe one..Originally posted by En':I also curious to know...