was he/she there tat nite?????????Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..i "happened" to noe one..
oh...he's not there that nite huh??Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm......
nope..
kekeke..yah..a guy..Originally posted by BearBear®:its him....
so nothin to do with gals liao.......
u noe too..?Originally posted by BearBear®:oh...he's not there that nite huh??
then i know who liao.....
i believe u can guess wats my answerOriginally posted by Angel^_^:u noe too..?
fish farm..? hmm..the nearest i can think of is at jalan kayu liao..Originally posted by BearBear®:hey...is there any fish farm in woodlands??
keke..make me think of banana in pyjarmes.."are u thinking wat im thinking B1..?" "yes..im thinking wat u thinking B2.."Originally posted by BearBear®:i believe u can guess wats my answer
hmm..pasir ris..? the most common one loh..Originally posted by BearBear®:went there before liao... nothing much......
Originally posted by BearBear®:
Me looking for this fish, Popondetta furcata and must be male.... Currently got 5 at home but want to add more.
I know 2 places got sell but mostly left the females ones. So thinking of going fish farm to purchase it.....
farmart not nice one..i often went to jalan kayu wif my dad and sit there for hours..juz to choose a fish..Originally posted by BearBear®:been to paris ris, jln kayu and cck liao.....
farm mart got sell....but usually left with a few males one only....
i only go there to buy the popondetta furcata and its cheaper coz i know the them. Guppies lovers should go there.... they got all the ho liao guppies at the backyard. Went to qian hu also... but dont have.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:farmart not nice one..i often went to jalan kayu wif my dad and sit there for hours..juz to choose a fish..
but den..i'll pop to another side to see doggy..kekeke..
mine is a planted tank.... so will look nicer with all these small beauties....Originally posted by Angel^_^:i prefer the arowana or jiu jie long..
forum ar...got ...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Siang? Someone from the forum?
Or your schoolmate?
err... he wanted to seat beside u... r u hinting me something??Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I too cannot tahan NOT to smoke... on the cold turkey lorz.
Yap, that's me besides edLow, he wanted to seat besides me... I also bo bian.
Originally posted by Dprophet:wah... good boy hor?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:I NOE WHO LIAO..!! HAHAHAHAHA..