pm me lor.. then i tell u corret or not.Originally posted by Angel^_^:haha..coz i noe the ans mah..kekeke..
long time no see u come hereOriginally posted by En':I also curious to know...
Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..i "happened" to noe one..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm......
nope..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm......
nope..
You could try Hausman Fish Farm in Kranji, which is just next to Sungei Buloh Nature Reserve....Originally posted by BearBear®:been to paris ris, jln kayu and cck liao.....
farm mart got sell....but usually left with a few males one only....
You must go during the correct season mah...-_-"Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:lao ya..the nature reserve.. nothing one...empty swamp...n place is bored.. long long 1 time then can see something..
not sure la..... correct season is when all the bird margite?? hahaOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:You must go during the correct season mah...-_-"
no lah..i already noe the guy liao..keke..not ericjazz..no flaming huh..? kekeke..Originally posted by Theballstopshere:So easy! Shiny boy does not like the new moderator! The reason is because he wanted to be a moderator himself! Doh!
Originally posted by the Bear:
so, who does he not like?
can i provide the steel cage, staple guns, and other weapons for them to settle their differences?
i can sell tickets for the [b]1st Annual SUE King of the Deathmatch Tournament
heh heh heh [/b]
Originally posted by Theballstopshere:So easy! Shiny boy does not like the new moderator! The reason is because he wanted to be a moderator himself! Doh!
Kekekeke i also think i noe who liao...Originally posted by Angel^_^:no lah..i already noe the guy liao..keke..not ericjazz..no flaming huh..? kekeke..
kekekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Kekekeke i also think i noe who liao...
Ya lor...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:long time no see u come here
No.u wrongOriginally posted by Theballstopshere:So easy! Shiny boy does not like the new moderator! The reason is because he wanted to be a moderator himself! Doh!
did i telll u ?? err err so.. who u think lah?Originally posted by Angel^_^:no lah..i already noe the guy liao..keke..not ericjazz..no flaming huh..? kekeke..
oic... welcome backOriginally posted by En':Ya lor...
Been rather busy mah.
So tell?