erm.... am i supposed to laff?Originally posted by boy in blues:and if you guys happen to run into any pontianaks..scream for help and chances are a friendly neighborhood Ghurka policeman will come to save the day..they always do their training in the cemetary..saw them even at 5a.m.
no..you are supposed to be in bed..wait tommorow sleep in class kena stand on the chair.Originally posted by narz:erm.... am i supposed to laff?
duh~~~~~~
erm....Originally posted by narz:erm.... am i supposed to laff?
duh~~~~~~
no problemo..just enjoy your outing..my little trivia should be just enough to re-assure the guys but keep the girls scared..so, the heroes must snuggle up close and cosy with the damsels, hor?Originally posted by erijazz:juz kidding
btw, thanks dude, will take note of that.
now i'm really laffing my toes off~~~~Originally posted by boy in blues:btw, i think narz has a good sense of humor..he/she should go and keep your group lively and entertained.
if u need exact directions i can bring u there if i'm free that day..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Woah~! Thanks for the info dude~!
hey, you're right..whoever chooses to go jogging around there has gotta be outta his mind.Originally posted by sillyme:..........
there is a crazy fellow running about there.. so keep your eyes open
haha.. there's really nothing there one lah.. the gurkhas train there.. it's as safe as a vault..Originally posted by boy in blues:hey, you're right..whoever chooses to go jogging around there has gotta be outta his mind.
pretty well-informed huh? is that area your turf?Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. there's really nothing there one lah.. the gurkhas train there.. it's as safe as a vault..
haha.. been living there for the past 15 yrs not nearby but close enoughOriginally posted by boy in blues:pretty well-informed huh? is that area your turf?
wahhhh...Originally posted by En':20th?
see you all there then!
Got anyone bringing chips? so can munch and listen mahz
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Take turns loh...everyone has a chance~!
that one really crazy ar..so late liaoz...so there run for what.Originally posted by sillyme:if u need exact directions i can bring u there if i'm free that day..
there is a crazy fellow running about there.. so keep your eyes open
erij u hvnt reply me this lah~~Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh!! u work in the army one ar?? errr 21KM ?!! wahhhh from where run to where?? u got take part in this marathon ar.
no need to take part one lah..... saf always practice automatic enrollment. Think every combat fit soldier will get their chance to run during their NS..... Mine was @ tuas.....running around tuas area then end at jurong camp.... horrible place for running.... breathing polluted air from the factories....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh!! u work in the army one ar?? errr 21KM ?!! wahhhh from where run to where?? u got take part in this marathon ar.
then how long is the ..run?Originally posted by BearBear®:no need to take part one lah..... saf always practice automatic enrollment. Think every combat fit soldier will get their chance to run during their NS..... Mine was @ tuas.....running around tuas area then end at jurong camp.... horrible place for running.... breathing polluted air from the factories....
Half Marathon = 21km.... but i only manage to complete 16km..... the rest walk and puff the way back..... the whole event will only take half day.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:then how long is the ..run?
wah..16km..good enough liao lah....Originally posted by BearBear®:Half Marathon = 21km.... but i only manage to complete 16km..... the rest walk and puff the way back..... the whole event will only take half day.....
lolzzzOriginally posted by skeujin:your locale is jus 5 mins from my home....
If i see a bunch of fellas screaming and running awy in all directions ill knw its you guys....