Haha hi broOriginally posted by NeonTetra:yo Paje...long time no chat. hhaa
busy with what??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Haha hi bro
BZ lately so spending less time in the forums...
hhmm...misusing the name of God?Originally posted by kopiosatu:the cigarettes probably belong to those bengs who try to impress the lians there by bringing them to a creepy house and scaring the bejesus out of them. Then the lians will scream loud loud and hug the beng tight tight, then the beng score points liao. Once everything is done, they all hang around outside the get, the lians sibeh stress start smoking and the bengs act cool and smoke too
Originally posted by duotiga83:send the lions to the zoo lah
Frm SPI
The Fact Bits
(Source: FreakyLinks)
According to the information given by police, this house has been standing there since 1950s. The owner of the house was C.K.Tang. But soon, it was deserted. No one knows what C.K.Tang planning to do with the house except himself. On the 7th January 2002, somebody found a police report that indicated there was a murder case involving a husband and wife who used live in that house. The wife was killed and the spirits has not been resting since. Rumor said that the big old tree behind the house is where this spirit shelters itself.
Nonetheless, a more accurate report showed that the red house was once a child care center rather than a residential dwelling. It has a few blocks and each one has a name. It was later converted into a dancing school before it was deserted. The house is still intact as it was originally built from the first day. Throughout the years, many people have had visited the red house although it is a private property. Police patrols routinely, endlessly and purposely come and catch trespasser as it has become a hot ghost hunting place.
The neighbours who live near the red house are particularly sensitive and noisy. They must have been frequently annoyed by groups of people who always come visit this place. The house is surrounding by three blocks of houses. The neighbours will not hesitate to report to police should they see anyone entered the red house. Catching and warning the trespassers have become a common job for the local policemen too.
However we heard that some youngsters vowed to burn down the neighbours' houses after they were caught by police, sabotaged by the noisy neighbours of course. We just hope that won't happen. We don't need another haunted house beside the red house with the owners murdered.
Smoking Lions
(Source: Hearsay from a SPI fan)
There is a famous urban legend appearing in forums: "The lions statues are alive. When you walk pass them at midnight, they will turn their heads looking at you." The lion statues in front of the Red House have become mythical. Some people have reported that they hear them roar at night, and some said they saw their eyes glowed. However, we have got a chilling account sent by a SPI fan. Here is the story:
This is a true story. I live in Tampines. My friend and I used to venture into red house to explore. It has a stone wall which is not too tall. An easy way is to jump up to the lion, then step on its head and climb over the front gate. It was kind of like Jackie Chan's stunt act. However, I had a weird feeling that I should be very guilty in stepping on the lion's head. This idea kept knocking on my head. Anyway, we sneaked in successfully and were happily inside the red house checking every corner. We care less any other thing. But the fxxking busy body neighbours called the police. Before the police came, we were rushing out mad to the gate. My friend, without any hesitation climbed over the gate and stepped on the lion's head again just like a reverse of how we got in.
I was very panic when I heard a car dashing here from a distance that I believed was the police. But my guilt consciousness just didn't allow me to go ahead - to step on the lion. A minute later, I was caught by the police and my friend managed to escape. I got interrogated by the police, jotted down my IC number, and warned for trespassing into a private property. Luckily they let me go without any charges.
But a month later, a horrible accident happened to my friend. That was the weirdest thing I have ever heard about and it happened to my friend. A lamp post suddenly fell down and hit my friend's head. He was hospitalized, and died at approximately the same time that he stepped on the lion's head. I was too scared to tell this to anyone. But still I want to warn all you folks. DON'T MESS WITH THE LIONS. I don't even want to go near Pasir Ris anymore, and this is my last time mentioning about the red house.
Despite this horrible account from a SPI fan, we know that there are [b]people who offer cigarettes to the lions, touch their heads and pray for 4D. From one of our investigations we have got the following photos:
erm...is statue lions.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:send the lions to the zoo lah
Hee hee...busy with work...Originally posted by NeonTetra:busy with what??
miss ur posts leh...haha.....u actually went to the red hse to take photos?
was listening to CLASS 95...glenn, rod and FD were interviewing Sharon Au on her GOTCHA exp with 'ghost' haha.............
WahahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:the cigarettes probably belong to those bengs who try to impress the lians there by bringing them to a creepy house and scaring the bejesus out of them. Then the lians will scream loud loud and hug the beng tight tight, then the beng score points liao. Once everything is done, they all hang around outside the gate, the lians sibeh stress start smoking and the bengs act cool and smoke too
Originally posted by duotiga83:Woah~! That explains the cigarettes offered to the lions~!
Despite this horrible account from a SPI fan, we know that there are [b]people who offer cigarettes to the lions, touch their heads and pray for 4D. From one of our investigations we have got the following photos:
Hmmm....i tot he has passed away already?Originally posted by NeonTetra:then maybe ask C K Tang more abt the house lor.
yar....n is uniqueOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Woah~! That explains the cigarettes offered to the lions~!
Yoz~! Haven't seen you ard in a while~!Originally posted by aHGer^83:erm...ive seen the wife b4...the dead wife i meant...
abt 2 yrs ago, i went to my fren's chalet in pasir ris...so at nite...as usual, we got ntng to do much...so decided to go red hse and explore...the sky was eerie....but i din care much...den when we rch the gates, i saw the "lions" looking at us...so i din care much...din tell my frens either..so, we climbed in...2 guys climbed in 1st...den followed by me...i was the 1st ger to climb in...dey told me not to step on the lions as a cures will be put on us if we do so...how ever, the only way for us to get in is either stepping on the lions or climbin the gte...but the gate was abit too high for the gers to climb...
but still, i step onto the lion on the rite in order to get in...den i felt the lion moved abit...as if easier for me to get it...and 2 of my frens saw it too...i got a little freaked out...but when we were there, eveyrthing was blocked and we cld only walk ard in the yard...we walked 1 rd, and finally saw a window...wif a tiny whole for us to peep in..i saw the rocking chair was rocking by itself...i juz kept quiet and turned ard, walk away and all of us felt a cold wind blowing...and tot it was ntng and decided to get back to the chalet ASAP. upon walking to the gate, some whr near the patch of grass away from the gate, i saw a fine lady... touching her hair...and turned ad and she juz disappeard...den i dunno wad got into me, i juz ran off and became the 1st ger to get out...how ever, i tink it waS the curse of the lions, the lion moved and i dislocated my ankle...
ankle dislocated was ntng to me...but all of us saw this "paper car" dashing towards me as if taking my life...luckyily my frens pulled me away ad i fell down and hurt the same leg...den bo bian...my fren had to carry me back chalet...
den nxt day morning, all of us had to go back to red hse and bai bai...since im not a buddist, i cld only pray...and my frens burn joysticks and money....den after dat, no one in my grp of frens dared to go back red hse...but i noe dat "things" wun juz let me see dem for ntng...sure wan smtng from me...
i hate dat lor..whne "they" let me see dem...not for ntng lor...share got smtng de...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yoz~! Haven't seen you ard in a while~!
Woah~ That is a truly hair raising experience~!
Yah yah remember~!Originally posted by aHGer^83:i hate dat lor..whne "they" let me see dem...not for ntng lor...share got smtng de...
rememebr the "ger" i told u and narz abt when i was at OCH wif u all?
she was my daughter...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yah yah remember~!
How is everything now?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:she was my daughter...
i asked my granny to ask for me...
she found out dat the ger was my daughter...
obviously....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
In your past life??
obviously....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
In your past life??