so long liao.....cant rememberOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hey guys...for those who went OCh b4, actually, have u noticed smtng abt the lifts?
yup.... but what is the smtng she's refering to?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yeah...they're not working anymore...
We saw them the last time we went to OCH remember?
The sliding doors are the metallic kind you see in shopping centres..however it's wide enough for a patient's bed to enter..
eh? u mean u expect it to be like HDB where the top floor doesn't get access to the lift?Originally posted by FireIce:there is a lift at every floor
how is tt possible?
got lift meh??? hahahaha~ doesn't work lehOriginally posted by FireIce:the lift itself, say, is on first floor, door open....
then u go up 2nd floor, u are not suppose to see the lift mah....but THE LIFT is on 2nd foor oso, door open....
then go up 3rd floor, u still see THE LIFT!
i tink she's tryg t say tt there is an open lift at every floor which is quite impossible...Originally posted by kopiosatu:got lift meh??? hahahaha~ doesn't work leh
ehhhhh but the door can't even openOriginally posted by FireIce:ya the lift is suppose to be out of order liao......and it can "move"
tink u better go tonite n chk...Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhhhh but the door can't even open
have meh... hmmmm i go b4 leh, maybe i'm not observant, hahahaahha!! I even walked to the lift area press press the button.Originally posted by skeujin:tink u better go tonite n chk...
lift...at every floor...possible?Originally posted by BearBear®:yup.... but what is the smtng she's refering to?
yup...i juz tot of it...dunnoe y...Originally posted by lilogirl:Huh? Is that true that the lift can be seen open at every level??
Didn't notice that...
not all mah......Originally posted by aHGer^83:yup...i juz tot of it...dunnoe y...
sry lar forum lag marOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wei...dun flood my thread hor....post so many ....-.-"