my GOOD fren's staying there!!!Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh dunno whats e obsession with OCH... got other places more interesting to explore. Hillview.... sat when i go, we say someone who got posessed, and his friends trying to exorcise him.
uh huh... well that house is quite dirty i think. Anyway will be planning a day expedition to that house soon. will let u know how it comes thru.Originally posted by audlenelee:my GOOD fren's staying there!!!
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me went there b4...
n happened to meet with sth bad..
we prayed hard...
n promise to never go back again to ourselves....
i will never go back there..
its a promise..
but.. if u guys going.. juz wanna telll u all becareful.. its realli 'dirty' there..
things have happened b4 to my friend... becareful... k?
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me went there b4...
n happened to meet with sth bad..
we prayed hard...
n promise to never go back again to ourselves....
i will never go back there..
its a promise..
but.. if u guys going.. juz wanna telll u all becareful.. its realli 'dirty' there..
things have happened b4 to my friend... becareful... k?
walked from chalet..Originally posted by hoganrock:what happened? How to get there by bus?
u try going alone?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
how come i always never kena one
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:walked from chalet..
abt wad happened.. dunno whether its nice to say.. n dun really wish to say it.. haix..
i also dunno which chalet.. but there are many chalets near och....Originally posted by hoganrock:which chalet? is OCH a restricted zone? Maybe if i go there I may solve the puzzle(Jin Tian Ye)
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i also dunno which chalet.. but there are many chalets near och....
huh? what u mean....Originally posted by hoganrock:wait i went to the wrong OCH and thought I solve the puzzle
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:huh? what u mean....
ayioh, go alone, where got shiok??? its like... i go play football alone. ppl see oso see in with a few people. i go so many times still see nothing.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:u try going alone?
maybe will kena.....
ic...Originally posted by hoganrock:GO to the wrong building
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayioh, go alone, where got shiok??? its like... i go play football alone. ppl see oso see in with a few people. i go so many times still see nothing.
Originally posted by HENG@:hmmm.... dun be asking for trouble ah.... at most go daytime...
take bus No.2 all the way 2 changi village then walkOriginally posted by hoganrock:what happened? How to get there by bus?
actually a pair will do lah...Originally posted by hoganrock:so recommended 3 people all males?
well I and HENG went b4....1/2way i saw something and we turned back....i think till this day he's still fuming abt itOriginally posted by hoganrock:go daytime, you cannot see IT
i've been fuming since the day i got to know u! i am fuming over how i know a moron like u...Originally posted by AE86tofu:well I and HENG went b4....1/2way i saw something and we turned back....i think till this day he's still fuming abt it
Originally posted by HENG@:i've been fuming since the day i got to know u! i am fuming over how i know a moron like u...
argh! i not brother with him! u insult me!!!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Relac lah brothers~