Orh okie....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:just abt a swing that swings itself..
Originally posted by lilogirl:Orh okie....
Didn't see anything else??
Mebbe I'll watch it when i can get somebody to watch it with me...
izzit.. sorry lor.....Originally posted by duotiga83:got post b4 liao
NOthing lar...... it is just Master Yoda using his FORCE...Originally posted by KittynMeow:aiyah nothing one lah.... walk by there so many times also nothing one....
Most of the time he will say you better not watch... cos i scream over the littlest stuff....Originally posted by the Bear:get family member or guy to hold your hand..
not much else but quite spooky if you think about it
Originally posted by lilogirl:Most of the time he will say you better not watch... cos i scream over the littlest stuff....
U know the look under the blanket topic? I wanted to see it last night... so he was going to scroll down... i saw the top of the blanket and i told him to stop cos i was already spook... so he skipped the pic to let me read the replies... then somebody replied with that pic... it came so unexpectedly, i screamed my lungs off... it drove him crazy!!!
The best part... i didn't see anything.....
its not scary... really......Originally posted by lilogirl:Orh okie....
Didn't see anything else??
Mebbe I'll watch it when i can get somebody to watch it with me...
okie... I'll watch when i gather enough courage okie....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:its not scary... really......
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:its not scary... really......
actually the swing is probably swung by someone before the filming started....Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. by itself, it isn't scary.. but when you start to think about it, it gets spooky
okie... that courage gathering thingy is going to take some time...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. by itself, it isn't scary.. but when you start to think about it, it gets spooky
on a swing??!!Originally posted by FireIce:so zun to zoom in jus before it started?
the ghost telepathy the camera man "im coming! im coming!"???