opp a church @ woodlands st 83Originally posted by FireIce:which part of woodlands......wu eng i go see see.......
is the church haunted too?Originally posted by @ngel*_*:opp a church @ woodlands st 83
whole block ah???Originally posted by @ngel*_*:anybody heard abt the above?
the whole blk is vacant n read frm SPI website dat it's haunted.
but i cant find any stories relating to it...
i'm curious as i stay near there...
Originally posted by FireIce:bedok used to have one vacant block oso......rumoured haunted too......dunno still there onot......
u stay oppo of it nia.....Originally posted by @ngel*_*:ya, whole blk...
to think dat i stayed opp nia n din notice until my sis mentioned.
dan i surf net n happened to cum across an article abt dis blk being haunted...
opp as in across a rd but still near lor...Originally posted by thhong22:u stay oppo of it nia.....
i'll b so scared if i was u
errr.... yah lohOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:opp as in across a rd but still near lor...
actuali i nt scared 1 but nw i noe, abit lor...
try nt to look at the blk when i go hme jus in case i c something which i'm nt supposed to c...
Originally posted by thhong22:errr.... yah loh
last time when i stay tampines.... tat vacant block is not near me loh....
it's near the interchange.... so always will pass by it when i go sch one.... damn scared
wah u siao ah?? after kena possessOriginally posted by hoganrock:what's the address? I go and visit.....
i forgot the exact blk no. liao..... but b4 i move away it was occupied oredi....Originally posted by hoganrock:which block in tampines?
Originally posted by @ngel*_*:hoganrock, u so daring ar...
u go explore blk 852 n tell us lah
i believe in spirits, demons.. not ghostsOriginally posted by hoganrock:Does the lift there in working condition?
I will prove that there is no such thing as GHOST..............
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i believe in spirits, demons.. not ghosts
eh blk 237 quite far frm interchange 1 eh.....quite near myhouse eh.....Originally posted by thhong22:i forgot the exact blk no. liao..... but b4 i move away it was occupied oredi....
rem when i was young this whole block is vacant.... donno y... wheras the blocks beside it are all occupied loh....
it's near 505 central.... think 237 or wat
Hmm i stay in woodlands leh, heard my classmate talk b4 about a block near the church there... they say there is someone like a guard or a caretaker there also... donno la... btw is it beside the church called The Rock or something?Originally posted by @ngel*_*:anybody heard abt the above?
the whole blk is vacant n read frm SPI website dat it's haunted.
but i cant find any stories relating to it...
i'm curious as i stay near there...
i no c caretaker or guard there leh...Originally posted by Hocklez:Hmm i stay in woodlands leh, heard my classmate talk b4 about a block near the church there... they say there is someone like a guard or a caretaker there also... donno la... btw is it beside the church called The Rock or something?
hmm he go explore with his friends last time and see someone guarding it i think... donno la think he bullshit or wat... haizzz think is not haunted one la...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:i no c caretaker or guard there leh...
it's opp the church...
used to hv 1 police post there but changed to rc liao...
wat ur classmate say huh?
if nt haunted dan hw cum bo lang kia?Originally posted by Hocklez:hmm he go explore with his friends last time and see someone guarding it i think... donno la think he bullshit or wat... haizzz think is not haunted one la...
Originally posted by @ngel*_*:if nt haunted dan hw cum bo lang kia?
dan the other blks wu lang leh?