SAF train in OCH??!!Originally posted by snk86:sure can still even go in OCH or not? last time my fren say he go, then on their way out, they saw the thing that really scared them off.....what is it they see?
20 SAF personal in FBO, in a arc formation, then holding their SAR21, with laser on, pointing onto their head! then those guys just say the usual.
"drop everything you have on the ground. put your hands up and move 5 step apart from anyone else......"
they ganna serious warning, you can guess if they still dare go OCH or not lah.......
dunno, but i heard that place is under SAF now, better not mess with that place..........Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:SAF train in OCH??!!
y not? commando camp is next door leh. dunno dun anyhow say rubbish. those info u always hear from your friends then IS rubbish. and u still believe them.Originally posted by AE86tofu:what rubbish.........
Commandoes dun use this kind of place 4 taining one larOriginally posted by HENG@:y not? commando camp is next door leh. dunno dun anyhow say rubbish. those info u always hear from your friends then IS rubbish. and u still believe them.
YAH just like ALL guys MUST go to BMTC Tekong for BMT huh?Originally posted by AE86tofu:Commandoes dun use this kind of place 4 taining one lar
so how you know? u are a commando ah? or u are from some top secret branch in MINDEF? dunno dun anyhow say ok. Laughing stock only.Originally posted by AE86tofu:Commandoes dun use this kind of place 4 taining one lar