orh its lidat wor...... u somewhere else n jio your own group. very good you.Originally posted by AE86tofu:Anyone wants to go???? pajero said to start this "jioing" thread"
sibei near my house too...Originally posted by bismarck:i dun mind. so near my home
it is right beside bbOriginally posted by eutjin:hillview is near bkt batok area? am i right?
where is the mansion anyway ? never heard of any mansion leh.Originally posted by Churra:sibei near my house too...
alrighty. i guess i'm right then. was there just a few days ago.Originally posted by bismarck:it is right beside bb
Originally posted by Churra:not really sure of the exact location though. never been there b4.
hehehehe.... this is the male version.Originally posted by eutjin:
cute
but if wanna run away shd be fast right? downslope?Originally posted by HENG@:warning hor, u all better have transport, and your transport better b4 powerful, becos its at the top of a near 40 degree slope.
from the house got a dist to the main gate, from main gate down should be fast. dun fall down and kenna kill by ghost then ok liao... the problem is how to get to main gate and get out in time if really got "problem"Originally posted by audlenelee:but if wanna run away shd be fast right? downslope?
Originally posted by HENG@:from the house got a dist to the main gate, from main gate down should be fast. dun fall down and kenna kill by ghost then ok liao... the problem is how to get to main gate and get out in time if really got "problem"
how u all serious wanna go or not? if u wan i dun mind play guide, but MUST have transport. and must be careful, last i went there another group which was there got 1 guy kenna posessed.Originally posted by erijazz: