if it is a ghost, does it have to open the door to go in and out?Originally posted by NeonTetra:ghost quite obedient ah...close fire door...hahaha
ya lor.....maybe they just wanna create curiosity so that more ppl will visit that palace and earn some entrance fee?Originally posted by sgboy2004:if it is a ghost, does it have to open the door to go in and out?
Something fishy
bingoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ya lor.....maybe they just wanna create curiosity so that more ppl will visit that palace and earn some entrance fee?
ghost bother about closing the door meh. wat r they afraid of?Originally posted by dead_clone:but i don't think it mention anything about it moving in and out, right? just appearing and closing the fire door...
it actually depends on your mentality of going to school when you were alive...Originally posted by NeonTetra:if go to sch everyday...after death will still attend lectures?
hhaa
Originally posted by dead_clone:it actually depends on your mentality of going to school when you were alive...
Originally posted by laurence82:Well problem for this kind of phenomena is its selectivity. It doesnt happen all the time, or it happens ,but selective people can see it.
The most haunted country in the world is supposedly Britain, and the most haunted or mysterious place is the Glamis Castle, belonging to Queen Elizabeth thru her mother. No one knows what creatures or happenings lurks inside the castle.
However, these are special events, or secial places. Some homes, like the Hampton Court may have scenes happening again and again. It happens selectively at certain time, at certain place. Haha, doesnt meant now I am typing on this pc, later when I die, CHOI, if the HDB flat I am in is still occupied, people of later generations can see my apparition still typing away.......
God, they might even see me wanking away, watching porn on my pc, how shameful......
that door is supposed to be closed. for 2 days in a row it was mysteriously opened. think e ghost was being helpful by closing it. haha.... now the thing is...Originally posted by NeonTetra:ghost bother about closing the door meh. wat r they afraid of?
Maybe its.........Osama muahahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:that door is supposed to be closed. for 2 days in a row it was mysteriously opened. think e ghost was being helpful by closing it. haha.... now the thing is...
WHO OPENED IT IN E 1ST PLACE???