my hair all standing liao manOriginally posted by FireIce:seems like such creepy encounters on the set are common when filming horror shows........
the supernatural beings love to cameo.......
anyway in hong kong, there are rumours ever saying that the part when the boy committed sucide, everyone in the theatre saw a boy at the corner of the cinemaOriginally posted by keisha:Check with you guys, there's a part in the movie 'The Eye', where by both the female lead actress and the young doctor were sitting in the train. as the train moves, suddenly the image of a female 'thingy' appear on the windows of the train. But both the actors did not give any sign that they saw it.
What does that mean? Why didn't the lead actrees show signs that she saw it? And again, the image of the 'thing' appear on the windows behind them, so what's the point to have a 'ghost' appear on a back window when both actors could not have possibly seen it. Is there something wrong? It only appear for a spilt second, and my bf pointed out to me, if not I would not have noticed it, cos this is like the second time I'm watching it. I hope we are not the only ones who saw this
Feedbacks needed please
For those who have the VCD, please go watch it again and tell me if you all see the same thing. Thanks, appreciate it
u mean when showing the film, the eye at hk cinema ar?Originally posted by IamAngeline:anyway in hong kong, there are rumours ever saying that the part when the boy committed sucide, everyone in the theatre saw a boy at the corner of the cinema
yap~Originally posted by `wAwA`:u mean when showing the film, the eye at hk cinema ar?
r u sure or not? i mean abt the eye accidentally fliming a ghost??Originally posted by `wAwA`:yeah.. they accidentally film a female ghost la..
think its real.. not to create any controversy..
heard tt wad song, hotel california, cassette tape, if rewind backwards can hear the sound of hell (SATAN)
den wu yi liang ping mtv, 'zhang xing' also got a figure in the dropback's window..
u can check tt out when u go ktv nxt time n @@ it for yaself..
ok, i'm freaking out nowOriginally posted by IamAngeline:anyway in hong kong, there are rumours ever saying that the part when the boy committed sucide, everyone in the theatre saw a boy at the corner of the cinema
/me pat pat keisha..Originally posted by keisha:ok, i'm freaking out now
cos i pause and reply tat part a few times, and its clearly there, for a spilt second
as in when filmin the crew nv c the figure.. onli after playin it for editing den c the figure one,,Originally posted by keisha:r u sure or not? i mean abt the eye accidentally fliming a ghost??
it's not from the webby, it's from one of the magazine/newspaper my bro had got it from VancouverOriginally posted by keisha:i didn't know u r the moderator here leh, ratty
anyway, dunno how true it is, tat they saw a boy in a corner of the cinema when 'the eye' was being shown.
where u read it from, angeline? i try to search the web, but found nothing leh.
n wawa, how sure r u tat its really a ghost tat they captured on film? or u simply think its real urself? if its true, where u read the info from?
heard abt it online n thru frenz n newspaper (chinese)..Originally posted by keisha:i didn't know u r the moderator here leh, ratty
anyway, dunno how true it is, tat they saw a boy in a corner of the cinema when 'the eye' was being shown.
where u read it from, angeline? i try to search the web, but found nothing leh.
n wawa, how sure r u tat its really a ghost tat they captured on film? or u simply think its real urself? if its true, where u read the info from?
dun worry... you are not alone keisha. i saw it too at the movies the first time i watched it and the second time i watched it, it was there too!!!Originally posted by keisha:u all go watch it again. its the scene where she and the doctor is in the train. then look closely at the train window behind them.
shan cai, i go read now, thx a lot babe
pls lah, it dun make sense lor. why put a ghost there for no purpose?Originally posted by NeonTetra:aiya....put ghost there must react meh..
its to create a 'audience-can-see-but -they-cant-see' mood mah...
sometimes we viewers know so much abt the show but the characters inside like gong gong....
I always shouted while watching TV show ..for eg...QUICK RUN..BEHIND THE DOOR GOT GHOST etc....
my family member so pissed off, ask me call them and tell them lor...hhahaaha
its to create the Kan Cheong mood for us lah....nothing much
nv read my post...its for that purpose lor.....Originally posted by keisha:pls lah, it dun make sense lor. why put a ghost there for no purpose?