u missed out Angel^_^ and DeProphacyOriginally posted by lilogirl:How does the date sounds?
Now we just need to decide on the venue....
People attending:
1. Pajeromini Ver.1.0
2. Lillogirl
3. Baseline
4. Narz
5. Erijazz
6. Ah ger
7. Skeujin
8. Heng@
9. Weidev
10. Neontetra
Who else??
err...Originally posted by weidev:can i get red packet from u tat day?
nt u la!!! i mean lilo n pajero...Originally posted by erijazz:err...
r we related?
/me act blur...
*Phew*Originally posted by weidev:nt u la!!! i mean lilo n pajero...
Chey~!Originally posted by weidev:nt u la!!! i mean lilo n pajero...
Glad to see I'm not forgotten~!!!!Originally posted by erijazz:and ratinacage too
and en too
who else?
i will bring my tarot cards!!!Originally posted by En':Glad to see I'm not forgotten~!!!!
( /adds erijazz into fav people list! )
I wanna go~!!!!
almost ma...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Chey~!
We also haven't tie the knot, so no need to give~!
/takes pajero's hand to hold lilo-jie's handsOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Chey~!
We also haven't tie the knot, so no need to give~!
and i will find a question for you to read~! Thanks hor!Originally posted by weidev:i will bring my tarot cards!!!
It will probably be.... during that Kopi session bah.Originally posted by skeujin:whr? la kopi? i tght paj was giving out red bombs.....
alamak.. toopid me go n mention out n spoil their surprise...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It will probably be.... during that Kopi session bah.
Red Bombs Red Bombs.... you sek see red Bombs~~ Gewd, I love CNY~!
wee.....yew.....weeOriginally posted by En':/takes pajero's hand to hold lilo-jie's hands
"I now pronounce you... Man and Wife~!"
okok help you tie liaoz, now can I get me red packet from you too!
Originally posted by En':/takes pajero's hand to hold lilo-jie's hands
"I now pronounce you... Man and Wife~!"
okok help you tie liaoz, now can I get me red packet from you too!