see first... wait my tarot cards don wan me... lolz...Originally posted by En':and i will find a question for you to read~! Thanks hor!
mwahahahaha~
U going? that's great!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by www:isnt that like 3rd day of chinese new year nia?
suggestion of venue: alif!!
If u come that day can get you fav heypi meal!!Originally posted by edLow:maybe i can join tis? not sure thou... cos might go oversea....
choose a convient n early place... recently i start practising no pte transport policy liao.
The Bear must be there!!! Cos I've yet to see the Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:i check my shift schedule first then get back to you guys
Originally posted by erijazz:u missed out Angel^_^ and DeProphacy
They will able to online from 8/1/04
see la... eri's the best!!! come come... think some more who should be going!!!Originally posted by erijazz:and ratinacage too
and en too
who else?
Originally posted by weidev:can i get red packet from u tat day?
Okie... mei... You fell asleep... can wake up le..Originally posted by En':/takes pajero's hand to hold lilo-jie's hands
"I now pronounce you... Man and Wife~!"
okok help you tie liaoz, now can I get me red packet from you too!
come la... no fun without narz wor... try your best to come okie...Originally posted by narz:ermm.... abit near CNY... may not be able to go...
dao shi hou confirm again....
Bearbear going????Originally posted by BearBear®:wee.....yew.....wee
gong xi gong xi
morning!Originally posted by weidev:morning lilo
me tooOriginally posted by En':Glad to see I'm not forgotten~!!!!
( /adds erijazz into fav people list! )
I wanna go~!!!!
sighzzzzzz.... and i wanna show off my care bears to you....Originally posted by the Bear:unfortunately, 24th is my nightshift
have fun people
still not decided yet... they were debating in the other thread....Originally posted by ratinacage:so where ah??
long time no see u all liao....Originally posted by lilogirl:Bearbear going????
leaving to where? Holiday???Originally posted by BearBear®:long time no see u all liao....
hmm...3rd day of cny leh....me leaving on the 23rd...
so cannot join u all
den i getting McDonald Happy Meals ah?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It will probably be.... during that Kopi session bah.
Red Bombs Red Bombs.... you sek see red Bombs~~ Gewd, I love CNY~!
McDonald is fattening! See how lah. scarli i gotta go JB again.Originally posted by lilogirl:If u come that day can get you fav heypi meal!!
Courtesy from Pajeromini!!!
So must come!!!!
weee ui weeee kong xi kong xi...Originally posted by En':/takes pajero's hand to hold lilo-jie's hands
"I now pronounce you... Man and Wife~!"
okok help you tie liaoz, now can I get me red packet from you too!
go labis first, then mt ophir, then malacca, then ipoh......Originally posted by lilogirl:leaving to where? Holiday???