hahaOriginally posted by JeweL81:Si Gou coming huh~~~
Can Ji Quan Bu Ning Live in action
hehehehehehe me get ready extra packets of feathers~~~Originally posted by doghouse837:haha
maybe loh
sgforums ji quan bu ning live in action
haha
tamade....... why lin peh so suay.......Originally posted by JeweL81:Edwin Low...
Muhahahaha like calling my brother sial
wat pian. i hate tat term 'soldier' being called onto me. becos of tat, always got f for no reason. rather be call recuit or others.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:See you there Soldier!
wahahahaha...i nv noe i kena caught till edLow told me abt it..kekeke..Originally posted by Dprophet:Hmph...... caught you...... orh..... i refuse..... to work that day..... hee heee.... see you guys there then.....
Not sure... the last time i park my bike in Plaza Singapura...Originally posted by xiao_p:confrim goin liao but maybe will be a bit late lor
maybe only lah
btw any one noes if dat place can park bike?
never been there b4 leh
ANG POW! ANG POW! ANG POW! ANG POW!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yo all~! See ya guys tomorrow~!
P.S Those who put aeroplane must belanja drinks the next round~!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
[b10. Angel^_^
11. DProphecy --> will be going off early..(work mid-nite)
DoneOriginally posted by edLow:For those folks whom donno the location of the cafe!
It's located at 60B ORCHARD ROAD, THE ATRIUM @ ORCHARD (238891)
The cafe is located at the rear end of the building away from Plaza Singapura!
If possible, can any mods copy the above text and paste it to the first post of this thread for all to notice. tks!
Pwhahahaha... You better dun too. we all miss you two horz.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yo all~! See ya guys tomorrow~!
didnt knw u wer tis kind of gay... oops i mean this kind of guy....Originally posted by HENG@:finally will get to see pajeromini.
*wonders if he is a big brute of a hulk*
wha....?Originally posted by skeujin:didnt knw u wer tis kind of gay... oops i mean this kind of guy....
i'm not courtesy lah. i'm vulgar lor.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Courtesy of edLow:
It's located at 60B ORCHARD ROAD, THE ATRIUM @ ORCHARD (238891)
The cafe is located at the rear end of the building away from Plaza Singapura!
mini gege, who the one tat like to PAL huh?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yo all~! See ya guys tomorrow~!