Originally posted by skeujin:i swear my math teacher was an alien... i cldnt understand a single words she spoke while she was teachg me simultaneous equations....
haha..Originally posted by skeujin:i swear my math teacher was an alien... i cldnt understand a single words she spoke while she was teachg me simultaneous equations....
wow. wich sch were u from?Originally posted by Bochupi:My sec school used to have mirrors in the toilet till one time someone saw some unnatural image appearing in the mirror, my school discipline master went to the toilet and smash the mirror with his bare hand.
Once I got to stay in school for a 3 days camp. On the second night, the seniors will bring the juniors to corners in the school where they will sleep alone for the night. I was allocated a place behind the school canteen facing the perimeter fence. I dare not face the fence when I sleep but soon I heard some noises behind me. Too scared to turn around, I waited for the noise to die down b4 taking a look at what it was...What I saw was something like a red cloth turning at the corner of the wall....
My school 4th floor toilet is also lock at night leh...heard a head was found in the ceiling above it...may be a tale to frighten people though...
Originally posted by Bochupi:My sec school used to have mirrors in the toilet till one time someone saw some unnatural image appearing in the mirror, my school discipline master went to the toilet and smash the mirror with his bare hand.
Once I got to stay in school for a 3 days camp. On the second night, the seniors will bring the juniors to corners in the school where they will sleep alone for the night. I was allocated a place behind the school canteen facing the perimeter fence. I dare not face the fence when I sleep but soon I heard some noises behind me. Too scared to turn around, I waited for the noise to die down b4 taking a look at what it was...What I saw was something like a red cloth turning at the corner of the wall....
My school 4th floor toilet is also lock at night leh...heard a head was found in the ceiling above it...may be a tale to frighten people though...
bukit merah sec...but the school just underwent renovation.Originally posted by wuming78:wow. wich sch were u from?
Originally posted by Bochupi:bukit merah sec...but the school just underwent renovation.
At one corner of the school was the school cleaner's room. An indian caretaker used to stay there with his wife till his wife committed suicide there. At night when walking past there you'll see the offerings that he put there. Damn eerie one lor.
it is. personally experienced some weird stuff there.Originally posted by wuming78:only noe chinese high school is supposedly haunted.
he pee at the wrong place??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:The technical block in my previous school was supposedly haunted....dunno much abt that...only hearsay...
Also heard that when my school went to Jalan Bahtera campsite (opposite Saribum scout camp) for it's annual sec 3 school camp (I was in sec 4 when i heard this) , a guy kena possesed and it took 4 male teachers to hold him down...seems like the guy was scolding profanities non-stop...
ur classroom was situated on the clock tower?Originally posted by HENG@:it is. personally experienced some weird stuff there.
dun need to be. the whole fricking sch was haunted man. too many weird and unexplained things happened there, and 3 deaths in the sch grounds in the 4 years i was there is pretty un-nerving.Originally posted by wuming78:ur classroom was situated on the clock tower?
wow. were the deaths reported in the papers? wat were they due to?Originally posted by HENG@:dun need to be. the whole fricking sch was haunted man. too many weird and unexplained things happened there, and 3 deaths in the sch grounds in the 4 years i was there is pretty un-nerving.
one sudden death while jogging. victim is a ex-RV cross country champion, HCJC student jogging past my classroom.Originally posted by wuming78:wow. were the deaths reported in the papers? wat were they due to?