and map doesnt beat me!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Thanks for the mandarins though!
wah, three of u all, still that pretty.
/me looks up into skyOriginally posted by BufPuf:dun open eye say lies ah u
later zen see u describe her as pretty she will go
we gave u the orange...
den go ktv..they give us back 3 oranges..arrggh..really yin hun bu san
ehOriginally posted by edLow:and map doesnt beat me!
wat a safe nite!
ya lah. and they onli come say hi onli. so sad...
last time no come becos watch hai zi run ba.. now becos ktv!
they should had kept the orange.. so when they went ktv... they can give the counter the orange too!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:/me looks up into sky
I said true words oso deserve such harsh words from you meh.
You see lah... what comes around, come around. Hahahahaha. It's the time of giving I suppose. U gib three, they gib u back three. LOL
toking abt giving...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:/me looks up into sky
I said true words oso deserve such harsh words from you meh.
You see lah... what comes around, come around. Hahahahaha. It's the time of giving I suppose. U gib three, they gib u back three. LOL
hop hop hop...Originally posted by hopy:me had fun too~ thanks for the outing
got to know some new pple n of coz not forgetting a pufferfish
hmm....Originally posted by BufPuf:eh
at least we were there k
specially mao zhe da yu...come and say hi hi to u k...
somemore so eagerr msg ask u when coming down...
haiz..not appreciated
who who?Originally posted by BufPuf:toking abt giving...
somebody owe me $45
diam diam dun wan to say...mei you biao shi..
muz b with a zaboOriginally posted by X-men:eeerrr.... I watched..... The Last Samurai last night...
i think i noe who.... din i???Originally posted by shutthehellup:eh u got it wrong man...that's not a date....that's a boyfriend....
yeah u know whoOriginally posted by thhong22:i think i noe who.... din i???
u reali shocked me by sms-ing me so early.... i tot huh? simi taiji.... anyway i still very blur... juz slp at 7+ then u sms me at 8+... hehe...Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah u know who
i never knew pufferfish can hopOriginally posted by weidev:hop hop hop...
... but... you no-showed...Originally posted by ratinacage:thank you thank you....thank you for the heavy rain ruining my lovely black dress that nite.....and my makeup too....heh...
muahahaha....no la,no adventure...jux that it was raining so heavily then i din wanna go ruin my nice black dress.....Originally posted by En':... but... you no-showed...
So wat kinda adventure distracted ya from coming to crap with us?
Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahaha....no la,no adventure...jux that it was raining so heavily then i din wanna go ruin my nice black dress.....
muahahahahaha....black,red,it doesnt really matter....neways it was a HUGH turnout eh??u know me la.....Originally posted by En':
and I was wondering wat happened...
seriously though, red's more your color
Yepz... Quite abit of people turned upOriginally posted by ratinacage:muahahahahaha....black,red,it doesnt really matter....neways it was a HUGH turnout eh??u know me la.....