an area near the ocean btw north and south america lor.. which alot of ship and plane disappear lor.. last time more lah. now never heard of new case already. haha.Originally posted by jasmine17:What exactly is that ?
somewhere between the island of bermuda and 2 other place in US. It form sort of a triangle thus the bermuda triangle name. Some ship and aircraft which pass the area sort of like disappear into thin air. Those who manage to escape claim that their navigation equiptment all gone haywire including the compass which just spin round and round not knowing where the North is. The pilots claim they cannot find the horizon cause somehow the ocean and the sky merge into one cause there's no clouds in the sky and there's no wind too. Some claim that it's aliens fault. kekekeOriginally posted by jasmine17:What exactly is that ?
*grab Mooku, put her into DHL box, send her to Bermuda Triangle)*Originally posted by MooKu:Gee hee I would certainly be willing to die in an attempt to find out for myself what is the Bermuda Triangle and what exactly happens when one enters it.
I've been dead curious about this since I was a kid.
Originally posted by laurence82:*grab Mooku, put her into DHL box, send her to Bermuda Triangle)*
ooi, dun wan DHL box. Cannot see from inside.Originally posted by laurence82:*grab Mooku, put her into DHL box, send her to Bermuda Triangle)*
*cut two round holes on box*Originally posted by MooKu:ooi, dun wan DHL box. Cannot see from inside.
haha i think too late already lah.. nowadays u dun hear much of it right.. coz most sciencist already more or less agreed one one theory why it happened already lah.. it's something to with large amount of some kind of gas(i dun remember the name)... then every now and then when there are some underground crust movement it coz the gas to be released to the surface then causes some change in the density of the water and air around it lor. so ship and plane all kena suck inside lor... read about it long long ago.. so cant really remember all the science theory lah. haha.. but what u expect from a singlish guy man.. mi no professor ok. hahaOriginally posted by MooKu:Gee hee I would certainly be willing to die in an attempt to find out for myself what is the Bermuda Triangle and what exactly happens when one enters it.
I've been dead curious about this since I was a kid.
Where's my air-conditioning?Originally posted by laurence82:*cut two round holes on box*
Enjoy dear!
Wow cool. They got SUCKED in?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha i think too late already lah.. nowadays u dun hear much of it right.. coz most sciencist already more or less agreed one one theory why it happened already lah.. it's something to with large amount of some kind of gas(i dun remember the name)... then every now and then when there are some underground crust movement it coz the gas to be released to the surface then causes some change in the density of the water and air around it lor. so ship and plane all kena suck inside lor... read about it long long ago.. so cant really remember all the science theory lah. haha.. but what u expect from a singlish guy man.. mi no professor ok. haha
Whoa demandingOriginally posted by MooKu:Where's my air-conditioning?
I want orange juice served at intervals too.
And I want enough leg-room, thank you. Not forgetting a chair that can recline 180 degrees. [hmm is recline the right word?]
budget airline lah.. u think what.. ??? shhhsss... enjoy lahOriginally posted by MooKu:Where's my air-conditioning?
I want orange juice served at intervals too.
And I want enough leg-room, thank you. Not forgetting a chair that can recline 180 degrees. [hmm is recline the right word?]
Now Valuair got leather seats leh!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):budget airline lah.. u think what.. ??? shhhsss... enjoy lah
Arghhhh!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:Now Valuair got leather seats leh!
Where's the Singapore Girl?Originally posted by laurence82:Whoa demanding
*take mooku out of box, set her by the cages of chickens and cows, snatch orange juice from the pilot, give to mooku*
Urm, what else I need?
*look around, hands on hip*
Yay!Originally posted by laurence82:Arghhhh!!!!!
*put mooku in SIA Raffles class seat, pour orange juice, roll up seat*
Have a nice day ma'am.
We will be reaching Narita in 8 hours, and transit there to San Francisco, and later to Florida , to infinity and beyond.....
wow got meh??? i must go try try.. but they got fly to sentosa or ubin or tekong?? haha nvm lah.. forget it your darling give u first class sit already lah... so envy.....Originally posted by MooKu:Now Valuair got leather seats leh!
wah lau... i tiam... cannot tehan already.... heng she not my gf.. so hard to pls one.. one leg kick u till jb then u know...Originally posted by MooKu:Yay!
I want a Buzz Lightyear soft toy!
Whoa, SUE is rich?Originally posted by jasmine17:SUE organising a trip to there anytime soon ?