Hmm...there seems to be an awful lot of stories for each site...maybe you guys viewing this thread could help list out some stories from the places listed above?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm can u like list down what goes on or why are these place known as haunted places? like i know the red house wan, they say wat the lion can move or smth.. OCH we all know.. but the rest i dunno
Lilo ask what you doing here? Shouldn't you be in.....Originally posted by edLow:so when can we go exploring?
/me still got no transport.
u guess why lor.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Lilo ask what you doing here? Shouldn't you be in.....
Anyway, no transport nvm mah...you still have your 2 "ka"....all that training in Tekong ain't for nothing you know dude~!
Exploring? Seems like no one interested anymore leh....
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:ME..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lilo ask what you doing here? Shouldn't you be in.....
Anyway, no transport nvm mah...you still have your 2 "ka"....all that training in Tekong ain't for nothing you know dude~!
[b]Exploring? Seems like no one interested anymore leh.... [/b]
Originally posted by Angel^_^:ME..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i would love to go on exploring again..!!!!!!!!!!!
hi kor..and..kekekeke..pajero-sao..hehehehehe..
what do u mean something will happen?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone know about the story behind those place??
for that pungol one.. i heard they again time they want to demolish it.. something will happened.. that whole area is clear up already. just left that house there... i think ppl living there can tell u more story... haha
then for the ford one.. quite ok lah.. my ex just live in the condo behind it that u can see from the background. haha so every i will go pass there one.. nothing happened.. no funny feeling too.. they are going to change it into an musuem soon..
drop nuke?!?!..will surely workOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:what do u mean something will happen?
i wonder if they firebomb the place.. will it work.. like drop a nuke on it.. sure can demolish
Originally posted by Estee:Dairy Farm, sek sek sia................
dont feel sad . me no transport tooOriginally posted by edLow:so when can we go exploring?
/me still got no transport.
oh hellOo rat.Originally posted by ratinacage:we wanna go exploring !!!!!!!!!gather up ya balls....and lets go peeps!!!!
i have got new spookie tales to tell!!!!!
oh hellOo rat.Originally posted by ratinacage:we wanna go exploring !!!!!!!!!gather up ya balls....and lets go peeps!!!!
i have got new spookie tales to tell!!!!!
no lah~~ wakakakaa, i stay near there lah~~ si mi milk the cows, no more cows liao............. dilapitated liao............Originally posted by ratinacage:
why sek sek???u always go there...???
to milk the cows??
hello there......Originally posted by SGpork:oh hellOo rat.
muahahahahaha....so we will see ghostes of cows???Originally posted by Estee:no lah~~ wakakakaa, i stay near there lah~~ si mi milk the cows, no more cows liao............. dilapitated liao............