30th is good by me.....new tales waiting to spill........quick gag me!!!!!!Originally posted by erijazz:End of April, as in 30th Apr 2004(Fri) or 1st May 2004(Sat)...
I'm ok with that.
SUE is cold nowdays yes but I will do my best to gain back the Heat of the Urbans.Originally posted by SGpork:SUE soo COLD now a days...
lolz okie..Originally posted by DeathScyth:SUE is cold nowdays yes but I will do my best to gain back the Heat of the Urbans.
Then we'll call ourselves the Singapore Urban Freaks~!Originally posted by DeathScyth:awesome! can't wait! FREAKS and S.U.E. Unites!
Y'all know how to get me...
but may i suggest that we do a small meeting 2 days first before we proceed...
WahahahahahaOriginally posted by narz:after your adventures proceed to woodgrave for some nerve soothing milo dino?
Ooops... i mean woodgrove....
gonna change name again?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Then we'll call ourselves the Singapore Urban Freaks~!
SUF sia~!
should i come??Originally posted by ratinacage:who wants a good scare!!!!
of cos u shud....and u can go anytime u want without telling me as well......Originally posted by SGpork:should i come??
sorry lah that time.. too bored n tired liao..OCH one i go the full trip but u nv come...Originally posted by ratinacage:of cos u shud....and u can go anytime u want without telling me as well......
MuahahahahahaOriginally posted by ratinacage:of cos u shud....and u can go anytime u want without telling me as well......
yo dude, we gotta plan the logistics man...but u know i m not good at this....keke....help??Originally posted by erijazz:/me hands up
nah, I still prefered you guys to be called as Original as ever!Originally posted by SGpork:gonna change name again?