so convenient...Originally posted by edLow:u all think lah. i go sleep.
during giving of op-orders... no qns will be entertained.. so me as me.. will keep silent.... mahahahahahaOriginally posted by erijazz:so convenient...
got angel.....i mean yr dogs coming ah ? keep me informed angelOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..i'll be bring buttons too..if possible..
yup..!!!!Originally posted by bismarck:got angel.....i mean yr dogs coming ah ? keep me informed angel
narz jie say not nice.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:There is a newly opened S11 beside the prata shop at Woodgrove....but i haven't try the food there yet...so dunno whether nice or not....
Originally posted by edLow:narz jie say not nice.
u where got time for us? mini gege?
yesterday go out never tell us.. know where are we liao.. also dont willing to come n find us.. so sad..
mai jia jia lah..Originally posted by lilogirl:
eddy boiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!
no lahz not dun wanna join you guys... I have to work the next day so have to go back and rest mahz....
else like now... the both of us is sick....
p/s thanks for the sms... My hp went *kaput* on me... that's why didn't reply...
Phew~Originally posted by lilogirl:
eddy boiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!
no lahz not dun wanna join you guys... I have to work the next day so have to go back and rest mahz....
else like now... the both of us is sick....
p/s thanks for the sms... My hp went *kaput* on me... that's why didn't reply...