Nah....the bagel put me off....Originally posted by sgboy2004:did u attempt to eat the wrapper as well???
WahahahahhaahaOriginally posted by the Bear:hey, it's from McCrap, what do you expect?
they don't sell food.. they sell an image...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:did u attempt to eat the wrapper as well???
Yeech...I hate KFC's chicken as well....only the cheese fries are good...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonders how much KFC paid u to make such comments here???
Bwahahahahahaha~!~!~!Originally posted by the Bear:the wrapper probably tastes better and has more nutrition
Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonders how much KFC paid u to make such comments here???
Originally posted by ditzy:Bagels not for singapore market lah, dun even have them here in Oz.
Yah...but Tenderfresh damn jia lat one...use the same oil over and over again...Originally posted by the Bear:KFC?
lousy chicken...
tenderfresh actually has nicer fried chicken... and cheaper too!
Yeah....more for the expat Americans here maybe?Originally posted by ditzy:Bagels not for singapore market lah, dun even have them here in Oz.
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yah...but Tenderfresh damn jia lat one...use the same oil over and over again...
How do I know? Cos my fren worked there before...he told me that they don change the oil until it turns black...
Think a F1 car's engine has more frequent oil changes...
hmmz actualy mac .. some food still ok.. mac spicy is niceOriginally posted by the Bear:hey, it's from McCrap, what do you expect?
they don't sell food.. they sell an image...
some kfc....cannot make it...their chicken do have strong emotions..dont believe? u pull the skin n u torture it..turn it upside down n shake..they will cry de...(OILL DIP DIP DIP)Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yeech...I hate KFC's chicken as well....only the cheese fries are good...
Dunno leh...but I find that the original recipe chicken drips less oil then the crispy one...Originally posted by SGpork:some kfc....cannot make it...their chicken do have strong emotions..dont believe? u pull the skin n u torture it..turn it upside down n shake..they will cry de...(OILL DIP DIP DIP)
i havent tried.. orginal one before.. n i dont wish do..cos..dont look nice... to me...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Dunno leh...but I find that the original recipe chicken drips less oil then the crispy one...
I fell that for the original one the taste is nicer...but it's not as filling as the crispy one...Originally posted by SGpork:i havent tried.. orginal one before.. n i dont wish do..cos..dont look nice... to me...
original one that nice meh??? scared later wasted my money ma thats why dare not try..... u know why crispy one more filling??? BECOS more oilly! yesterday i just had 4.. for my dinner. yummy...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I fell that for the original one the taste is nicer...but it's not as filling as the crispy one...