So sinister, it even made the link broken!Originally posted by ratinacage:cannot view.....
you use your photoshop and enlarge lah.. if my head is red then your head is red tooOriginally posted by ratinacage:your head la,where got what demon head???can enlarge that part and post??
the link never broke.. is your comp pentiam 1? lol..Originally posted by ditzy:So sinister, it even made the link broken!
yes you are right. a common place to go. i wonder so many people dont know how to look at this kind of photos. if can see clearly, need i have to ask in the first place or not? haha... bthOriginally posted by HENG@:taken in the old brit WW2 barracks in sentosa?
I meant while you were editing the pic lah.Originally posted by Evanglion:the link never broke.. is your comp pentiam 1? lol..
your head la does not mean that looks like your head, i wud not know how your head looks like as i have never seen u.sorry if that was a topic too sensitive to u.your head la is simply a singaporean slang....like wau lau...knn and such.please do not take it to head,i mean heart...i do not mean to sadden u any more over the issues in ya head....Originally posted by Evanglion:you use your photoshop and enlarge lah.. if my head is red then your head is red too
*thumbs up*Originally posted by ratinacage:your head la does not mean that looks like your head, i wud not know how your head looks like as i have never seen u.sorry if that was a topic too sensitive to u.your head la is simply a singaporean slang....like wau lau...knn and such.please do not take it to head,i mean heart...i do not mean to sadden u any more over the issues in ya head....
neways if i got the time to use photoshop and enlarge, might as well i photoshop my head in that pic and then say it's a demon head. if u wanna post some pic and show people what u have taken,dun u think its plain manners to show a clearer and better pic AFTER u have use photoshop to enlarge it, instead of asking the viewers to do the work.....plain manners my frd,plain manner.
i remember those empty bottles.Originally posted by Evanglion:yes you are right. a common place to go. i wonder so many people dont know how to look at this kind of photos. if can see clearly, need i have to ask in the first place or not? haha... bth
Originally posted by ratinacage:your head la does not mean that looks like your head, i wud not know how your head looks like as i have never seen u.sorry if that was a topic too sensitive to u.your head la is simply a singaporean slang....like wau lau...knn and such.please do not take it to head,i mean heart...i do not mean to sadden u any more over the issues in ya head....
neways if i got the time to use photoshop and enlarge, might as well i photoshop my head in that pic and then say it's a demon head. if u wanna post some pic and show people what u have taken,dun u think its plain manners to show a clearer and better pic AFTER u have use photoshop to enlarge it, instead of asking the viewers to do the work.....plain manners my frd,plain manner.
thank you for telling me,and now i do get it but......Originally posted by Evanglion:aiyah you can said whatever you want mah. Btw you dont know. mostly this kind of ghostly pics of whatever demon head pic is always unclear one. now i tell you now you know. get it. If you dont understand then go ahead and say lor.. aiyah.. i not free quarrel with you such a small things.. i come here is to happy happy not to angry angry with u dont know the world got this kind of person. *yawnz*
Originally posted by audlenelee:*thumbs up*
Definitely nothing to do with a head.Originally posted by ratinacage:
wat is it??
Originally posted by ratinacage:thank you for telling me,and now i do get it but......
if u need to see clearer pix of the unknown pls visit SUE more often,and nobody wants to quarrel with u, but if u happen to be in the mood for such pls go to my other forum,RATS.i will verbally abuse u like the biatch u are.
but to the demon head topic. either u dun understand what i mean by not making people work,jux becos u wanna show them something,or u jux dun understand anything....and if u are sleepy,jux turn off ys computer and go to bed....
dun wanna talk much still so long reply....kekeOriginally posted by Evanglion:aiyah, i dont know you lah.. i dont want to talk much. not everyone know how to enlarge a photo. if you know you enlarge it for us then. i eat finish not so free like you want to jio people go another forum. not becouse i scare or whatever. like i said "makan finish bo sai pai go there?" i will btw how come u mod u can anyhow insult people ah? i very scare leh.. u from the gangster thread one is it? lol
Originally posted by ratinacage:dun wanna talk much still so long reply....keke
if u dunno jux say u dunno, cos no one will luff at ya,dun say so much not free and all.if u eat finish and free,i suggest u go to sleep...no one is saying anything about being scare,and no one is talking about gangster...AND btw i did not insult u in my 1st and 2nd post....but now i AM insulting u.....
kiddo, jux go to sleep okie...??
so much for not wanting to talk so much.....muahahahahahaha....see ya around eh??Originally posted by Evanglion:wahh... sleep? lol.. i sleep full liao lah.. lol.. i know how to edit. the thing is i buay kuay yen leh.. lol.. aiyah bo bian lah.. show pic give people see also tio kaopeh.. i guess dont show pics here better. if not dont know whose the next victim. in this u bo insult me leh.. u know what is insult or not? aiyah nvm lah.. no use explain. aleast i can get more of my post here and someone chit chat with me.
Originally posted by ratinacage:so much for not wanting to talk so much.....muahahahahahaha....see ya around eh??