i also kena one time like that... i cannot breath properly somemore.... but it's quite normal lah... maybe u body emotion system broke down for a while. if u scared go check up doctor lah...Originally posted by DeadPoet:I was using the cinemaÂ’s washroom the other days. (Halfway through the show) As I was coming out of the washroom, a girl suddenly walked in from the opposite direction. For some reason, I got a fright.
Anyway at first I donÂ’t feel anything. But later, I suddenly become very very tired, as if my energy was drained out from my body. I lost all sense of emotions, indifferent to my surrounding. I feel numb and retarded, as if part of my soul have left my body.
It took me a few hours to be normal again. Can anyone explain to me what had happened?
oh??Originally posted by DeadPoet:I was using the cinemaÂ’s washroom the other days. (Halfway through the show) As I was coming out of the washroom, a girl suddenly walked in from the opposite direction. For some reason, I got a fright.
Anyway at first I donÂ’t feel anything. But later, I suddenly become very very tired, as if my energy was drained out from my body. I lost all sense of emotions, indifferent to my surrounding. I feel numb and retarded, as if part of my soul have left my body.
It took me a few hours to be normal again. Can anyone explain to me what had happened?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh??
Originally posted by ditzy:Neon was in the toilet picking soap, now thats a bigger fright.
no wonder.Originally posted by ditzy:I lost mine at the young age of 18 and this is what is of me today.
Self-denial makes it hurt even more.Originally posted by NeonTetra:u saw her?
[img/]http://ch8.mediacorptv.com/imagegallery/store/phpgPddWR.jpg[/img]
Originally posted by NeonTetra:u saw her?
y? so chio mah...Originally posted by DeadPoet:
I would have died of a heart attack.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:y? so chio mah...
oic...hahah...true..trueOriginally posted by DeadPoet:
Too chio liao until I am out of breathe.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:u saw her?
Originally posted by the Bear:ARGH!! someone in my organisation looks like that!!
and what's traumatic is that it's a woman!
u mean the girl walked into gents washroom?Originally posted by DeadPoet:I was using the cinemaÂ’s washroom the other days. (Halfway through the show) As I was coming out of the washroom, a girl suddenly walked in from the opposite direction. For some reason, I got a fright.
The doors of the washroom facing each other mah. I just came out from the gents and she was about to enter the ladies.Originally posted by the.raven:u mean the girl walked into gents washroom?
really?? poor Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:ARGH!! someone in my organisation looks like that!!
and what's traumatic is that it's a woman!
Lot 1 in CCK.Originally posted by Evanglion:which cinema you went to?