he was refering to me...Originally posted by Sardaukar:???pls explain.I dun understand.Y say good luck?
why do you think I am calling this an outing?Why do you think I am inviting ppl?Originally posted by xking:mayb if U go alone if noone goes U might have a higher chance of bumping into anything and get more out of the investigation U noe.
Too many ppl go the "spirits" won't show themselves.
So mayb U try go alone. Then tell us wat happen when U return k? U have my moral support.
u scared go liao meet your darling janice ah?Originally posted by xking:mayb if U go alone if noone goes U might have a higher chance of bumping into anything and get more out of the investigation U noe.
Too many ppl go the "spirits" won't show themselves.
So mayb U try go alone. Then tell us wat happen when U return k? U have my moral support.
SUE is a discussion forum, not a website, so don't have founder one.Originally posted by Sardaukar:btw,who is the founder of SUE?
who janice?Originally posted by HENG@:u scared go liao meet your darling janice ah?
People?? who people?? i see it's just me and u dude... hahaha...Originally posted by Sardaukar:can take bus/MRT or taxi?I don't have driving license yet.So cannot drive car or motor bike yet.
Where do u think we should meet?I'm thinking that we should meet at Adam Road Hawker Centre.
Is the time and date good for ppl?
it's ok PJ... but I hope u can make it for my other event.... it's the finale of Death of FreakyLinks... remember that time i said somewhere in sembawang, a jungle if u never go out from there after 7, you'll be running in circles?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Sorry that I can't make it for this one dudes..
Do come back with photos yah!
this jungle is a place where ghost eat u up. that all i can say. I will not say more.Originally posted by Sardaukar:nice.Can you leave details about this please jungle please?plan to go there myself if possible.
btw,Heng,chatted with Ged and he said that you planned to bring 14 ppl?wtf?
can you please tell me that you were joking,because if it is 14 ppl then we might not get any activity at all.
Deathscyth,whats the transport like.Will be on at 10 pm for chat Singapore time.
me me me me me! when ah?Originally posted by DeathScyth:it's ok PJ... but I hope u can make it for my other event.... it's the finale of Death of FreakyLinks... remember that time i said somewhere in sembawang, a jungle if u never go out from there after 7, you'll be running in circles?
well... I found it...
For finale, I want all associates to be involves.
Thrill Chillers, NightCatch and S U E.
eh? no lah i din say that. where got 14 ppl? its only me only lahOriginally posted by Sardaukar:nice.Can you leave details about this please jungle please?plan to go there myself if possible.
btw,Heng,chatted with Ged and he said that you planned to bring 14 ppl?wtf?
can you please tell me that you were joking,because if it is 14 ppl then we might not get any activity at all.
Deathscyth,whats the transport like.Will be on at 10 pm for chat Singapore time.
hahaha... i cannot confirm transportOriginally posted by DeathScyth:this jungle is a place where ghost eat u up. that all i can say. I will not say more.
If heng@ come along, I'm ok. But if with 14 people, then FreakyLinks will dissappear together with me.
What the transport like. Have 4 wheels, 4 doors, one engine and one driver. Its what we humans called CAR...
Sawardukar... PM me ur contact number. On the 23rd 10pm... I call u and opposed the meeting point.
me also! very free at home!Originally posted by Evanglion:Aiyah DeathScyth, Why you disturb him? He wanted to organise then let him organise lah.. alamak!
I know you very free at home. haha..
Meaning free is I'm not working lah heng@....Originally posted by HENG@:me also! very free at home!
im not working! wheeeeee...Originally posted by DeathScyth:Meaning free is I'm not working lah heng@....
haiyah evang. where got disturb... got told u what i going for the outing.Originally posted by Evanglion:Aiyah DeathScyth, Why you disturb him? He wanted to organise then let him organise lah.. alamak!
I know you very free at home. haha..