jin tai? were u around when that bunch of NCC ppl beat ppl up?Originally posted by Estee:yes u're right~~
ahahaahahaha, u used to stay there too??Originally posted by tare:estee!!!! we were neighbors??!!
yah lor... last time lah...Originally posted by Estee:ahahaahahaha, u used to stay there too??
wah seh........... i can't remember, anyway i stayed there till year 2000~~Originally posted by HENG@:jin tai? were u around when that bunch of NCC ppl beat ppl up?
hmmm din know everyone used to stay so near my ah ma.
oh! is it? haha i stay at clementi one lehOriginally posted by Estee:wah seh........... i can't remember, anyway i stayed there till year 2000~~
want to menton about the jap restaurant also nopoint... it occupied... unless it s last time when it was abandon.... btw u live my area also... then maybe u know what it was before it is jap restaurant...Originally posted by Estee:clementi woods~~ hehehehe
what a familiar name yah?? i used to stay at clementi west st.1, my school is right opposite clementi woods....... it used to be lagi eerie till they re-furnished the place abit....... funny they didn't mention about the eerie restaurant.............
Once saw a man humping a school girl in one of those pavilion-like thingie, couldn't believe what I am seeing, and since I am pretty k-p, turned around and ascertained it for a fact. Very brave of them though, even the maids and the Blanga workers are more discreet.Originally posted by the Bear:what happened?
couples go in there and come out dishevelled?
u mean last time or now?? now i know u stay sunset there loh.........Originally posted by HENG@:oh! is it? haha i stay at clementi one leh
very long ago was a chinese restaurant..... then no business, then abandoned for quite sometime.......... when i moved away i think another restaurant took over....... but also no business one........ i ever been there once when it's empty...... eerie stairs up from the park.........alot of dragonflies...... the details i can't remember liao.......... dunno whether i went inside and explored or not......Originally posted by DeathScyth:want to menton about the jap restaurant also nopoint... it occupied... unless it s last time when it was abandon.... btw u live my area also... then maybe u know what it was before it is jap restaurant...
orh... yah i've been staying sunset for a long time. my granny stays next to ginza there onlyOriginally posted by Estee:u mean last time or now?? now i know u stay sunset there loh.........
yup... i saw the emptiness of the building too... the wall is vandalise with english and thai words and drawings, the floor full of newspapers... back then, the glass was smashed.. but sadly, i was 7 at that time.... if now the place still like that, i think u'll can find me there playing bite me. heehee...Originally posted by Estee:very long ago was a chinese restaurant..... then no business, then abandoned for quite sometime.......... when i moved away i think another restaurant took over....... but also no business one........ i ever been there once when it's empty...... eerie stairs up from the park.........alot of dragonflies...... the details i can't remember liao.......... dunno whether i went inside and explored or not......
him ah? haha. his name is Jiayong.Originally posted by DeathScyth:yup... i saw the emptiness of the building too... the wall is vandalise with english and thai words and drawings, the floor full of newspapers... back then, the glass was smashed.. but sadly, i was 7 at that time.... if now the place still like that, i think u'll can find me there playing bite me. heehee...
WAAAH... Farnie I just know so many sgforum member live clementi or once live clementi.... except for Heng@ lah... I oledi know u live sunset... and who other friend name arh Heng@... i forgot... the one got Initial D car?
oooh ok... must remember by hard... LOLOriginally posted by HENG@:him ah? haha. his name is Jiayong.
to all who stayed near the clementi woods, we know that there is nothing there cause like we been there a million time. but if you are not someone from the area... of course u say this place is haunted.Originally posted by D13:Eerie my foot lah, jog there every night...oops, must be me lah! Sorry, must remember to tie up my hair. Seriously though, never stray from the main path and even though the toilet is lighted, wonder who ever go there!
that's true, i always go there walk around, or pass by there when going to school or going home~~ hahahaOriginally posted by DeathScyth:to all who stayed near the clementi woods, we know that there is nothing there cause like we been there a million time. but if you are not someone from the area... of course u say this place is haunted.
just try ponder this, FreakyLinks birthrights is on 2001 but now 2004, then only we release Clementi Woods article... why? not because we ran out of place to go...
To me... Clementi Wood is nothing... to me this place is like a spot where i always take my x-GFs when we go nowhere to go... but to others, it still one of the haunted place in Singapore.
Wee-u-weet!Originally posted by DeathScyth:To me... Clementi Wood is nothing... to me this place is like a spot where i always take my x-GFs when we go nowhere to go...
in the past nro... no more go there... nowdays go marina more better.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wee-u-weet!