Your grandmother speak Tamil or English or Malay? So power, can speak to hantu!Originally posted by jusgal:Long time ago, at the kampong in changi.
My uncle....one whom i dun really like, pees at grass area near my grandmum house. think he was drunk back then.
The next day onwards, he behaved funny, he started singing tamil songs....
Then he said tat he was a nurse who died in the macdonald house bombing and wanna jasmine flowers on her tomb and also said she was abt to get marry but kena bombed to death.
she gave instructions to my grandmum to find her fiance so that she can leave peacefully.
so we did as she said...and my uncle becomes back to normal but he is not aware of the incident at all.
grandmum say it's a mi mi at that time
Fwah...not advisable...Originally posted by jusgal:Long time ago, at the kampong in changi.
My uncle....one whom i dun really like, pees at grass area near my grandmum house. think he was drunk back then.
Hoi! channel 5 leh... this is not china.Originally posted by foga:
amituofuo shan zai shan zai
AmitabhaOriginally posted by DeathScyth:Hoi! channel 5 leh... this is not china.
I thought he was singing TAMIL songs?Originally posted by jusgal:the nurse can speak malay...cos she a nurse
What she meant was that the spirit that possessed her uncle was an indian ghost, which could speak malay.Originally posted by Lingos:I thought he was singing TAMIL songs?