anytime lor. as long i can make it, i will appear lor. if not. i will hide in my camp.Originally posted by erijazz:Huh! that means after the ghost festival???
dont need to think so much for me. xie xie!Originally posted by Angel^_^:hahaha..
hmm..so which date u guys prefer..? other den wat edlow suggested after 4th sep..?
im fine wif anything..kekeke..
The Ghost Festival starts from the 1st day of the 7th month in the Lunar Calendar to the 15th day... which means its from 16 Aug to 30 Aug...Originally posted by DeathScyth:4th september is fine by me... besides, Heng@, whoever who knows him, is gonna leave us soon...
We should spent time with hime more, ask him out many time so he will remember a good people of Singapore and all his fiends... HAHAH
mimi gege!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Should we have a la-kopi session for this one, to chit chat and catch up on one another?
I agree. see when i off next month 1st sept & 11 sept i off..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Should we have a la-kopi session for this one, to chit chat and catch up on one another?
maybe all busy mah.Originally posted by erijazz:Seem like everyone is toking about next months...
That means no one is in favor of going during the GHOST FESTIVAL...
Ok, either i chio other fren or i go myself...
27 Aug: cannot. Weekdays. Donno got long weekend or not. heard got.Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..
hmm..
hmm..
eric kor..if u gonna explore..where u'll be going..?
and as for the La Kopi Session..well..hmm..choose it on..how bout........
.. .. ..
.. .. ..
.. .. ..
27th Aug 2004 (Friday)
or
28th Aug 2004 (Saturday)
is it ok with these dates..? anymore suggestion on dates and venues..?
28th is sentosa??Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..
hmm..
hmm..
eric kor..if u gonna explore..where u'll be going..?
and as for the La Kopi Session..well..hmm..choose it on..how bout........
.. .. ..
.. .. ..
.. .. ..
27th Aug 2004 (Friday)
or
28th Aug 2004 (Saturday)
is it ok with these dates..? anymore suggestion on dates and venues..?
aiyah..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Estee:28th is sentosa??
4th, 11th, 18th and 25th.Originally posted by Angel^_^:alright...wat's other dates...?
all sep..?Originally posted by edLow:4th, 11th, 18th and 25th.
wah very hard to 'date' u leh...... AHAHAAHAHOriginally posted by edLow:4th, 11th, 18th and 25th.
And I probably not free on 18th and 25th. Just in case need to go celebrate frd bd if he dont intend to celebrate next weekend with us.
la kopi i anything one....... heheehe..... just put date put time put place....Originally posted by Angel^_^:aiyah..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i forgot..
hahaha..
alright...wat's other dates...?
I was online tat time mah.... so replied lor..Originally posted by Angel^_^:all sep..?
waaahhh..u reply so fast one arh..?
but basie date me.. i sure find time for him one.Originally posted by Estee:wah very hard to 'date' u leh...... AHAHAAHAH
ahahahaah......... ni kai xin jiu hao lor....Originally posted by edLow:but basie date me.. i sure find time for him one.
No one but FreakyLinks.Originally posted by erijazz:Seem like everyone is toking about next months...
That means no one is in favor of going during the GHOST FESTIVAL...
Ok, either i chio other fren or i go myself...
/me peng..Originally posted by Super_beng:hun du hunting ah! beng veri interested! Beng + lian tag along eh sai bei?
you go hunting in china more better... unless you know how to ask in simple English words...Originally posted by Super_beng:hun du hunting ah! beng veri interested! Beng + lian tag along eh sai bei?