errrr i think there are simple english contents in his reply....Originally posted by DeathScyth:you go hunting in china more better... unless you know how to ask in simple English words...
want to follow... contact Heng@... he agrees, no problem why i shouldn't.Originally posted by edLow:so how hah?
DeathScyth, PM me your hp number leh, I only got your residential number nia...Originally posted by DeathScyth:No one but FreakyLinks.
We goin this 28th to maybe 3 location... ur invited if wish to come along.
Explore Mt Faber.
Bukit Batok Nature Reserved.
Finale is Lim Chu Kang Chinese Cemetery.
This note only to Erijazz. Outsider may come but you're on your own.
Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..so we make it after aug..?
okOriginally posted by Angel^_^:sat i will be going to sentosa after my work..(ends at 1.45pm)..adam will be working till 3pm..not sure he going or not loh..
as for the exploring..we both go loh..but den we can't stay till too late..coz next day work morning..hehehehe..
kekeke..Originally posted by erijazz:ok
Wah, this sat beri interesting day liao...
Morning run at West Coast Sentosa Exploring
Meet you guys tis weekend ya, cheers!!!
ah boooooooooh denOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..so we make it after aug..?
geez..Originally posted by DeathScyth:Guys... I was thinkin'... Everyone wants this outing asap... just because of one guy dragging all the way till sept... why halt our back? want this outing earlier, we do it earlier lah...
Since angel propose this outing, she give the date lah... if whoever cannot come then it their loss... but i will surely turn up.
fine with me gal....Originally posted by Angel^_^:geez..
hehehe..me..?
really..?
keke..okok..i'll post the date..time..venue..and tt's set..kekeke..no one will gonna change tt yah..?
*stressed*
will update soon...Originally posted by edLow:so when is tat great day?