I wanted to quit too. But I cant.Originally posted by erijazz:Wah! quit your jod becoz of outing???
you darn On mann, siao on de on
so are you coming?Originally posted by edLow:I wanted to quit too. But I cant.
But tks to unlce lee.. now my job also 5 days work liao!
YES SIR!Originally posted by erijazz:so are you coming?
aiya... you always put us last priority 1Originally posted by edLow:YES SIR!
But going off after awhile, cos my frds already book me to go mdm wong 2 days ago liao.
U all no confirm date with me early mah.Originally posted by erijazz:aiya... you always put us last priority 1
hmm... sounds familiar... always b'day party blah blah blah...Originally posted by edLow:U all no confirm date with me early mah.
My frd confirm date with me on wed nite liao.
Somemore is bd party + their ORD function. hahha!
i not like them mah. onli few 3 frds one.. think i wont get to b!tch after tat nite liao. probably will kena wack by tat 4 frds of mine. hahaha...Originally posted by erijazz:hmm... sounds familiar... always b'day party blah blah blah...
Just about Opp PS. Opp Zhong Tong Fu also.Originally posted by edLow:oh yes. where is B.Boss?
BÃ¥seline coming oso rite?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Just about Opp PS. Opp Zhong Tong Fu also.
Wah! MiNi Ge nowadays really is da man renOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'll be coming!
But I'll have to leave by 9...
Originally posted by erijazz:BÃ¥seline coming oso rite?
Nevermind, I'll juz put your name in the list...
Steady~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Hao lah hao lah... ah ni gam chiong. ;P
buf..!!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:angel!!!
wan to see u
put me under TBC bah..
hehehe...good..!!!Originally posted by DeathScyth:Angel... Deathscythe Coming
yoz angel~~ eheheehehe...... nice seeing u just now....Originally posted by Angel^_^:hehehe...good..!!!
tt time didn't hv a good chat wif u...keke..see ya on the 10th yah..?
yes of coz..come come..the more the merrier..~Originally posted by 798:can me join in too?
hehehe..Originally posted by DeathScyth:eh... how come my name there got funnie face? racist issit.... HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
He must be a 101% family man!Originally posted by erijazz:Wah! MiNi Ge nowadays really is da man ren
Originally posted by DeathScyth:Erm... Eri, Angel.... and PJ... sorrie bout this but I think I won't turn up, although I can. I don't want to be around with someone who make so much problem and throw his friend away. I scared I go there his head become bigger. I'll see yall on a different outing as long as this brainless bugger did not come down.
Peace
ho lah ho lah..Originally posted by edLow:U all no confirm date with me early mah.
My frd confirm date with me on wed nite liao.
Somemore is bd party + their ORD function. hahha!
for u all..... of course i will be there....Originally posted by Angel^_^:ho lah ho lah..
can come one den come..even if it's for a while also nvm..juz catch up wif one another mah..eh..cannot come one hor..also try to come..hehehe...
Originally posted by Estee:yoz angel~~ eheheehehe...... nice seeing u just now....