Originally posted by edLow:for u all..... of course i will be there....
awwwww, you make me also liao........ wait rb not happy ah......Originally posted by Angel^_^:
i shy..
come come..we go bushes there..
Remember I wrote this... look who pm me...Originally posted by DeathScyth:Erm... Eri, Angel.... and PJ... sorrie bout this but I think I won't turn up, although I can. I don't want to be around with someone who make so much problem and throw his friend away. I scared I go there his head become bigger. I'll see yall on a different outing as long as this brainless bugger did not come down.
Peace
So sensitive like girl... since when i say his name also i don't know...Originally posted by Evanglion:want to talk bad things talk infront of me. no need to talk behind me.
You think can do many things, you are nothing.
anyway i wont bother any more, coz now it's not my problem.
you want say bad things can say it infront of me.
got things to comments on you.. but nahhh... tired.
reply if you want. ig if you want. juz tell u that good luck.
i surely know u will quote and paste here.. if u dare.. face me then.Originally posted by DeathScyth:So sensitive like girl... since when i say his name also i don't know...
haha. for all of u lah.Originally posted by Angel^_^:
for who..? for Dpro arh..? kekeke..or for which guy huh..? keke..
haha... why should i waste time... call me a coward if you want. i have no time to be bother by someone who want to trash Angel^_^ outing.Originally posted by Evanglion:i surely know u will quote and paste here.. if u dare.. face me then.
We go outside see whose the girl
u want serious, i will play serious with you.
Singapore nowadays is all money.... You want to play gangster, play urself..Originally posted by Evanglion:i surely know u will quote and paste here.. if u dare.. face me then.
We go outside see whose the girl
u want serious, i will play serious with you.
mmm very good in making up stories.. nice one.Originally posted by DeathScyth:haha... why should i waste time... call me a coward if you want. i have no time to be bother by someone who want to trash Angel^_^ outing.
Btw, why I said like this? simple... Evan said he want to start trouble at the BB to this 768 person... on Angel outing. People make outing to have fun and he want to spoil it. This is one reason why I'm not coming guys.
Evan said bring 20 people all is because he said all his back up. All wait at PS. Any problem with 768, then they come rescue. Of course i don't expect u'all to believe me cause of my skin. But I did not say I did not warn u.
Talk about inconsiderate prick.
what is gangster? can eat?Originally posted by DeathScyth:Singapore nowadays is all money.... You want to play gangster, play urself..
yalah.. I agree with you.. that feller wants to accuse me then scare to go outing. siao one horOriginally posted by edLow:hey hello.
if u two wan to quarrel or watever fcuk sh!t. do it somewhere else either face to face or thru pm souces and not in this thread. this is a thread mean for outing purpose.
if u do not wish to speak to a particular person in the grp, becos u simply doesnt like him/she. just attend the outing as u had promise to the organiser and ignore him/her during the outing. and if u wan to use the outing to settle personnel issue, by all means go ahead. But if one intend to end it with an ugly scene. i or anyone from the outing will not hestiate to call the police.
what ever... only you and i know... u lying to yourself though... i also remember that you don't like Erijazz so much after the macritchie trip. and also you said to me don't trust Heng, tell me heng cannot be trusted.Originally posted by Evanglion:mmm very good in making up stories.. nice one.
wahhh,, since when i dont like erijazz & Heng@?Originally posted by DeathScyth:what ever... only you and i know... u lying to yourself though... i also remember that you don't like Erijazz so much after the macritchie trip. and also you said to me don't trust Heng, tell me heng cannot be trusted.
hmmm... guys... if you reading this. up to you to believe.
Yo monkey breath... stay out.Originally posted by edLow:i or anyone from the outing will not hestiate to call the police.
before u get any respect frm others. pls respect others too. ur post itself is rather offensive. if u have any unhappiness towards anyone... keep it a pte post. this is an public outing thread meant for gathering. not for u to threaten or harass ppls ard.Originally posted by DeathScyth:Yo monkey breath... stay out.
You want to rely on police... what year are you born?
You want to talk about respect...? Haha... is your ways called respect..Originally posted by edLow:before u get any respect frm others. pls respect others too. ur post itself is rather offensive. if u have any unhappiness towards anyone... keep it a pte post. this is an public outing thread meant for gathering. not for u to threaten or harass ppls ard.
and if u dont wan to attend this outing, go ahead and dont attend it. oh yes, even if i'm younger than u. i definately noe how to use human brain and think rather than like somebody whom use his arse to think.
ya right... nice story.. but i am getting boredOriginally posted by DeathScyth:You want to talk about respect...? Haha... is your ways called respect..
I did know you use ur arse to think... BTW... If you want to know... me have seant an apology letter to erijazz and angel about my post. But me also said, me will not hesitate if you, Edlow, get involved in my matter.
Also ed... you are lucky. Lucky that Angel outing was dragged til september. U are lucky they pity u.
Ok me end all my harsh words here... me will not continue anymore post.
My final note to 798 is beware of evan. all i know is he want to wack u. ok lah tata...
i wonder who is the rude one. so u are threatening me.. oh i'm so scared.. oh ya. someone here think violence is the best solution and police are here for nothing. well okay. i'm scare and i need police to protect me and of course this environment. and pls, i've nvr get involve with ur matter. i just stating my statment clear. if u havent tried to create a scene in this thread, would i have made a reminding comments to the both of u. think about it.Originally posted by DeathScyth:You want to talk about respect...? Haha... is your ways called respect..
I did know you use ur arse to think... BTW... If you want to know... me have seant an apology letter to erijazz and angel about my post. But me also said, me will not hesitate if you, Edlow, get involved in my matter.
Also ed... you are lucky. Lucky that Angel outing was dragged til september. U are lucky they pity u.
Ok me end all my harsh words here... me will not continue anymore post.
My final note to 798 is beware of evan. all i know is he want to wack u. ok lah tata...
*ahem ahem *Originally posted by Estee:awwwww, you make me also liao........ wait rb not happy ah......
Originally posted by edLow:hey hello.
if u two wan to quarrel or watever fcuk sh!t. do it somewhere else either face to face or thru pm souces and not in this thread. this is a thread mean for outing purpose.
if u do not wish to speak to a particular person in the grp, becos u simply doesnt like him/she. just attend the outing as u had promise to the organiser and ignore him/her during the outing. and if u wan to use the outing to settle personnel issue, by all means go ahead. But if one intend to end it with an ugly scene. i or anyone from the outing will not hestiate to call the police.
yeah lor.. erijazz great choiceOriginally posted by erijazz:First, I would like to apologise to all the forumites that this thread turnout this way and pardon me for my low vocab as my ang moh writing is from window limited edition
As edLow has stated below, this thread is mean for outing purpose and not personal issue here. Although he sounded harsh but I do agree with what he said and that I apologise on his behalf for being harsh.
Given the benefit of doubt, I choose to believed that this all is just some miscommunication or misunderstanding and do hope that... no hard feeling, fellas.
Last of all, the outing will still go on. As above-mentioned we will not torlerate anyone taking the opportunities of outing to trashout their personal matters with voilence and this I promised we will not hesitate to take legal action against such act.
Cheers!