ehehhhee..... going for ur Poke Poke Poke soon??Originally posted by Angel^_^:
haha..estee..!!!!Originally posted by Estee:ehehhhee..... going for ur Poke Poke Poke soon??
ahahahahaha.... i remember alot of things one... ehehehehe.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:haha..estee..!!!!
clever girl..keke..u still remember arh..? kekeke..yah..changing clothes now..den going over loh..
keke..best of all..remember the bushes yah..?Originally posted by Estee:ahahahahaha.... i remember alot of things one... ehehehehe.....
keke..bushes loh..Originally posted by realitybites:*ahem ahem *
wad bushes har ???
ooohh..~Originally posted by MoonIce:yoiz Nu~Er~
of cos i remember the bushes....... i also remember rb will be angry if i follow u to the bushes.... ahahhaaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..best of all..remember the bushes yah..?
though my place dun hv bushes..but got lots of orchids..keke..also can lah..still thick enough mah..
/me saw bassie preparing the arrow to shoot liao!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bump!
Date:
10th September 2004 (Friday)
Time:
7.15pm
Venue:
B. Boss (Opp Plaza Singapura)
PM your contact number to Angel^_^ or erijazz if you dun have any of the attendee's contact. (Pajero too busy offline... so arrow these two mods. hehe)
Shoot liao.Originally posted by edLow:/me saw bassie preparing the arrow to shoot liao!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Shoot liao.
So late u.... arrows already embedded to the mods liao.
Woh... long time no see xiao_p *soh soh xiao_p*Originally posted by xiao_p:aiya Angel! i working nite shift leh haiz...
by the time i reach there all zhaoz liao
cannot catch lovely Axelheat
aiyo..why leh..?Originally posted by xiao_p:aiya Angel! i working nite shift leh haiz...
by the time i reach there all zhaoz liao
cannot catch lovely Axelheat
hehe..yah..see ya there..~Originally posted by 798:see you guys tonite!
Just to say hi nia???Originally posted by X-men:should I go?
If I not too tired from working late.. may I pop by to say 'hi'
aiyah...... u mai gek gek...... anyway tmr saturday.... come relac abit.Originally posted by X-men:should I go?
If I not too tired from working late.. may I pop by to say 'hi'
wah drink alot ah?? high high?? eheheheOriginally posted by edLow:where the tks for coming?
too high now. just vomit downstair. heheheh! "