hehe..
a bit late sia..coz working loh..kekeke..
(01) Angel^_^ - hmm..had a great time..a bit disappointed wif the the pasta i ordered..still think the thomson one nicer..hehehe..*glutton* paiseh leh..had to leave early..hehe..
(02) Dpro - aiyah..larling..yr steak taste better den my pasta leh..why u give me eat so little one..? *glutton again* well..hope u have a nice dinner..keke..
(03) erijazz - waaahh..u recited so fast sia..the poem loh..really indeed is a chinese history and poem nite..u seem "high" leh..eh..kor..keke..i will consider diving arh..kekeke..i really will..
v *crossed finger*
(04) Anthony (fren of Angel and erijazz) - surprise to see him there..keke..all i can say..SG really is a small small town..
(05) edLow - brother..next time stay longer hor..haben really tok much leh..but glad u still able to make a trip down to say "Hi" and had a nice cuppa..woodgrove supper yah..?
(06) 798 - ooohh..keke..wah piang..u scare me leh..when i juz arrived..suddenly someone pop out and say.."ANGEL!!" kekeke..scary sia..
well..yr seafood platter seem sooooo tasty hor..?
(07) Evanglion - next time no more diet hor..?
kekekeke..next time see u..hope to see u got keep the kinda beard yah..? eh..but not the Zhang Fei type arh..hehehe..
(08 ) BÃ¥seline - handsome arh handsome..aiyo..though we didn't manage to hv lunch together..but den..still able to catch up for dinner...hehehe..next time yah..? next week i'll be working lots of morning shift..so we can eat and eat and eat..
hope u hv a nice glance of Dpro yah..? kekeke..
(09) HENG@ - u'll be going oversea soon..great to hv u at BBoss..glad to see u coming down..take care man..hope to see u when u're back to SG yah..? Bon Voyage..~
(10) narz and frens -
awww....~ sweetie pie..i miss u..~
so nice to have u in my arms once again..so touched tt u specially made a trip over..nice catching up wif u..great to see u again..next time i'll bring u go elsewhere to try the Shirley Temple yah..? and yah..nice chatting wif yr friends too..~
*i miss u sweetie pie*
(11) Angel's frens (Forget theirname liao ) - ooohh...hello fast..and bye fast..hehehe..
hope to hv another outing soon..this time round..more longer stay..hehehe..