wah~ he stared at the ghost for 30 min & didnt run away?Originally posted by Quinsy:IWENT IN B4 LEH..NOTHING LEH...BUT SHADE343 SAW THE GHOST WAVE AT HIM FOR 30 MINUTES SIA..HES FACE TURN WHITE...
peifu~~Originally posted by Quinsy:no leh...just stare and stare sia...while he stare we go explore...nothing much leh...14 ppl go in 3 groups...lol
Well to answer you first part of the question, Sort off, The OCH is goin to be torn down soon. Goin to be a military area soon. Good luck for those construction workers. For your second part, Spirits do not need to hide to watch, they can see you but you may not necessarily see them.Originally posted by Quinsy:ARE THEY GOING TO REMOVE THE TILES AND STUFF? Where got ghost hide and watch de...
I agreedd... you sure it not human?Originally posted by huiz:wah~ he stared at the ghost for 30 min & didnt run away?
Its not human cuz nobody saw it but him...and um, the entrance had no one there...the 14 ppl where inside and on the rooftop.Originally posted by DeathScyth:I agreedd... you sure it not human?
cool... old guy?Originally posted by Quinsy:Its not human cuz nobody saw it but him...and um, the entrance had no one there...the 14 ppl where inside and on the rooftop.
But body ache like siao after teh adventure leh...headache sia
Hmm, a lot of people have experienced the same thing, whereby they go around in circles in OCH, and end up at the same place over and over again...Originally posted by faith_09:Actually i also heard from my friend that once a group pf them went into OCH to explore. Their purpse is to go to the third level and look for the door that have a brigde that link the 2 building together. Upon looking for sometime they still unable to find it, then they realise that they have been walking the same route all the time.
Finally they were too scare so they left the place.
my friend knew he way around... we link from one building to another, got so sian we went around scaring other ppl around who didn't know we were there. HAHAAHAHAOriginally posted by faith_09:Actually i also heard from my friend that once a group pf them went into OCH to explore. Their purpse is to go to the third level and look for the door that have a brigde that link the 2 building together. Upon looking for sometime they still unable to find it, then they realise that they have been walking the same route all the time.
Finally they were too scare so they left the place.
Evil fellas...Originally posted by kopiosatu:my friend knew he way around... we link from one building to another, got so sian we went around scaring other ppl around who didn't know we were there. HAHAAHAHA
oooh ooh, no no we never bang doors... they were coming down the steps as we were going up... we saw the torchlights hit the wall...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Evil fellas...
Heard you talk about this before...
The "banging doors" thingy right?
MuhahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:well tactically went back down and hid behind a wall... when they came down my friend made a "wooooooo" ghostly sound, then the torch shine in our direction... when they turned their back on us, my friend did that sound again.
muahahahh that was what we were whispering to each otherOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Muhahahaha
You guys are like the Ghost Recon team sia....(pun intended)