me not old guy...the spirit oso not old guy...spirit is young lady..eh, OCH got alot of toilets hor? The roof very vandalised leh...red paint all over...body ache cuz explore in platform shoes lah...wear tight jeans summore..lolOriginally posted by DeathScyth:cool... old guy?
mm, i think last year july..Originally posted by Quinsy:When did u go visit?
I went around sometime this year... got go roof top?
There's 3 black dogs and one brown...blacks are VERy fierce...we went only after some bloody K-po bit ch call the police...heng we gotout of the building before the mahtah can liak us...;Originally posted by kohanson:mm, i think last year july..
Didn't manage to get to the roof top, after the dog howl, we went off already.. we scared the dogs attack us, or maybe they giving us some warning..
HAHha, u mean there's god stationed there.. Well, i didn't see them but they started to bark once we passed the bridge... n walk for quite a distance, hmm.Originally posted by Quinsy:There's 3 black dogs and one brown...blacks are VERy fierce...we went only after some bloody K-po bit ch call the police...heng we gotout of the building before the mahtah can liak us...;
LOl...you went at night or wad...u zian gui issit? Tell them you from Singapore lah...Originally posted by kohanson:HAHha, u mean there's god stationed there.. Well, i didn't see them but they started to bark once we passed the bridge... n walk for quite a distance, hmm.
There's one time i was stopped by 2 commandoes, one was carrying a SAR 21,. the other m16. They asked us 'where we from', how the hell are we going to answer.. Tell them we from Singapore meh
there's nothing at the roof top... its just a broken roof.Originally posted by Quinsy:When did u go visit?
I went around sometime this year... got go roof top?
Whoa... andd i tot you're a guy...Originally posted by Quinsy:me not old guy...the spirit oso not old guy...spirit is young lady..eh, OCH got alot of toilets hor? The roof very vandalised leh...red paint all over...body ache cuz explore in platform shoes lah...wear tight jeans summore..lol
you can alway ask you friend... if you not scared to know lah... heeheeOriginally posted by Quinsy:Heh. I saw no lady or pontianak or wadever. leh. haiz.
police where believe in ghost... all believe in barking at people business only. aka dogs..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ive been there a few times,can't see anything and always being chase away by police...wah kaoz...go there go find ghost also wrong meh??
Wow! That's a very very nice pic bro!!!Originally posted by DeathScyth:Whoa... andd i tot you're a guy...
ladie??
OH YOU MEAN THIS LADY?!!
No no. I did not see a lady. Cant even tell its gender..prob doesnt have one.Originally posted by Quinsy:mayeb its that lady he saw. too bad building torn down liao. lady waved at him or sumthing sumore sia
Yes that place will be torn down soon. Goin to be some kind of military area.Originally posted by martin_lim85:they are going to build a camp there is it?
It's not by me... but though,it's quite a rare catch..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wow! That's a very very nice pic bro!!!
the ghost has gender problems.Originally posted by shade343:No no. I did not see a lady. Cant even tell its gender..prob doesnt have one.
homo ghost?! hahahOriginally posted by Quinsy:the ghost has gender problems.