bodyguard??Originally posted by JLennon:u stand behind to be bodyguard lor..![]()
tat will scare the hell outta her!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, roll till her feet..den have chance to go near them, cos u gotta take ur eye balls back mah..![]()
morning..Originally posted by sillyme:good morning everyone.. i'm late
proj B meng nin sin ji hoi chi.. bat gor hor yi hoi chi nin zhapOriginally posted by JLennon:chien kei mou miss ngor dei. nei yeng goi zun lek heong sou project B!
good morning, we were juz talking about uOriginally posted by sillyme:good morning everyone.. i'm late
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:morning..
shuo silly, silly jiu dao.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning, we were juz talking about u![]()
nha, i quickly go over n tell her how sexy ur feet is, till my eye balls wanna jump out for a closer look..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat will scare the hell outta her!![]()
someone miss u!!Originally posted by sillyme:you guys/gals were talking about me?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:someone miss u!!![]()
fang xin... mei you jiang ni de huai hua...Originally posted by sillyme:about?
/paranoia...
oh no!
eeeeeks!Originally posted by Inzaghi:nha, i quickly go over n tell her how sexy ur feet is, till my eye balls wanna jump out for a closer look..![]()
who who??Originally posted by sillyme:i miss someone...
maybe she would be impressed by wat i said...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:eeeeeks!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:who who??
shien>??
ya rite..Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe she would be impressed by wat i said...hehe
any chance of reconciliation?Originally posted by sillyme:my ex.. i miss her so much.. but anyway..
hahhaaa........ suddenly miss her...Originally posted by sillyme:my ex.. i miss her so much.. but anyway..
how about missing some of ur flings??..Originally posted by sillyme:my ex.. i miss her so much.. but anyway..
y not??....we broke the ice liao mah...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya rite..
i have all kinda fetish..my top is is $$ fetish..Originally posted by the Bear:i come back from a meeting and see that inzaghi has a foot fetish
nuts.. gotta go to another part of the building in a while... gotta earn my pay![]()