Originally posted by skinnybeanie:any chance of reconciliation?
might as well go for a new one..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:any chance of reconciliation?
u v noty leh.. y teach silly bad,,,Originally posted by Inzaghi:might as well go for a new one..![]()
same school of thots as bear.Originally posted by sillyme:it doesn't matter.. as long as she is happy ..
he teach all the bad stuff, but am sure silly will stand his ground and not be influenced adversely.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u v noty leh.. y teach silly bad,,,![]()
not notti mah..old one no go, new one how to come huh??..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u v noty leh.. y teach silly bad,,,![]()
ack, that's about the end of the card. The lines appear, the brightness peaks uncontrollably. the geforce 4 mx440s, they work well for me.Originally posted by sillyme:hey M and JL... my video crd gave in yesterday midway thru a demo mission.. though still viewable, there are lines on my screen..
think i need to get a new card before i start gaming again.. probably wait next month then buy.. it's like abstaining from games now..
heard geforce4 cards are cheap now.. good time to upgrade..
u n ur stupid theory..Originally posted by Inzaghi:not notti mah..old one no go, new one how to come huh??..![]()
ditto for me.Originally posted by sillyme:it doesn't matter.. as long as she is happy ..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:it's not so much of what you all think... the most impt is how bear feels
u n ur stupid theory..
but quite true la...
[b]i tink bear shd look for other trees in the forest......[/b]
ya, i noe i m not in a gd position to ctrl him.. heee...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's not so much of what you all think... the most impt is how bear feels
Originally posted by Inzaghi:might as well go for a new one..![]()
Originally posted by M:ack, that's about the end of the card. The lines appear, the brightness peaks uncontrollably. the geforce 4 mx440s, they work well for me.I tried rise of nations yesterday..
the first game i played the "learn as you play game" and then the comp rushed me.Originally posted by sillyme:how was it? can be boring initially.. later stage, the AI is quite good.. cannot 'build and rush'..
i got teach bad stuffs b4 meh??.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:he teach all the bad stuff, but am sure silly will stand his ground and not be influenced adversely.![]()
only he and bear-ette know what happened and only both of them know how they feel for each other. I've learnt not to probe and comment on others affairs of the heart.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ya, i noe i m not in a gd position to ctrl him.. heee...
he has to decide himself lo..
we oso dun really noe wat had happened btw the 2 of them ma....
haha, even u agree with me partly liao...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u n ur stupid theory..
but quite true la...
i tink bear shd look for other trees in the forest......![]()
me just trying to be realistic in life lar...Originally posted by sillyme:friend, pls be a bit more sensitive to that thing u say
one's man meat is another's man poisonOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i got teach bad stuffs b4 meh??.![]()
i just can say i see too many, heard too many..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:one's man meat is another's man poison
i saw that...Originally posted by M:credits:my smilie urls are courtesy of xzz's pirating![]()
i've seen and heard enuff too.... but am still optimistic about loveOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i just can say i see too many, heard too many..![]()
Originally posted by M:the first game i played the "learn as you play game" and then the comp rushed me.
thereafter i played 2 skirmishes, tried easy but doesn't seem that easy too.. had ta nuke the fella jialat jialat. i kept winning by wonder tho.. took about an hour each game.
must credit where it's due mah..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i saw that...![]()