totally opp of me..i seen n heard many, so much so tat i dun care much these days...i prefer to spend my time on other things n have fun if i have time..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've seen and heard enuff too.... but am still optimistic about love
to each his own..Originally posted by Inzaghi:totally opp of me..i seen n heard many, so much so tat i dun care much these days...i prefer to spend my time on other things n have fun if i have time..![]()
ya, now i m trying to access if i got the time for wkend gf also...hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:to each his own..
seems to me tat u treat me like maria as well wor!!!Originally posted by M:must credit where it's due mah..
find more smilies le![]()
hey, u my maria hor..not others...heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:seems to me tat u treat me like maria as well wor!!!
okay, shall try that.. i heard bout the risk board thingy.Originally posted by sillyme:hmm.. i'm playin the 'conquer the world' section.. looks like a risk board..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey, u my maria hor..not others...hehe

yap, i can see those, maria..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
i noe u cun c the above.. but is written "yes sir."
can c?!Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, i can see those, maria..![]()
last time cant c, now can c...dunno y also..heheOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:can c?!
tot u always cun c my cute cute emotions?!![]()
Originally posted by M:okay, shall try that.. i heard bout the risk board thingy.
ugh, i'm about outta disk space for new games
wah.. 80. i am tempted...Originally posted by sillyme:that's why i bought an 80 hdd few months ago for games only
but really want to make the switch to mac.. only availibilty of games is stopping me
Originally posted by M:wah.. 80. i am tempted...
maybe it's a good time to upgrade my comp, but this old one was a gift from my ex.. been using it for 5 years at least. Can't bear to box it.
Yeah, mac rules. the migration of game vendors are progressive now that apple makes a return, not all get here but the more popular ones do hit the mac. it's too ex a machine to be used for pure gaming tho..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, wat game u pple playing??...
oh yes, regretfully tho, OSX (jaguar) is still capable of crashing.. perhaps of its' infancy to developers. But i have good confidence apple will do a superb job eventually and soon so we can stop wasting money on the bulkwares from m$.Originally posted by sillyme:well at least i don't get "blue screen of death"...
5 years... it's going obsolete already.. maybe u can use it for word processing.. get a new box, but a monitor switch..
hmm, since u ard same age as me, u played b4 Taipan??..Originally posted by sillyme:b4 my compwent kaput..
cm4, rise of nations, ghost recon..
the recent list.. C&C Gen, Rise of Nations, Blitzkrieg, just got frozen throne for WC3.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, wat game u pple playing??...
Originally posted by M:oh yes, regretfully tho, OSX (jaguar) is still capable of crashing.. perhaps of its' infancy to developers. But i have good confidence apple will do a superb job eventually and soon so we can stop wasting money on the bulkwares from m$.
yeah AMD athlon 650.. am a sentimental fool, i keep everything.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, since u ard same age as me, u played b4 Taipan??..
i hardly play games....CM4 maybe..Originally posted by M:the recent list.. C&C Gen, Rise of Nations, Blitzkrieg, just got frozen throne for WC3.
a thorough list will be heavy..![]()
is it??..i rem when i was very young, when computer was still very new, i played tat....still dreaming of those time.....Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. heard of the classic.. unfortunately i didn't play that.. i did another pirate game called "pirates!"
my friend recently told me that you can download taipan on the web... one of the many classics remade..
quick go get, restore your kaput card and let's roll for a game , try try first.Originally posted by sillyme:keep the casing lor.. change the CPU and stuff inside? (wah.. sound very philosophical.. heehee...)
did a check.. geforce4 mx card going at less than $100... wah.. i think i can throw in a couple of RAM..