they return often, but I have refuge in my Fortress..Originally posted by sillyme:i hope the battalions have been beaten back...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh ya, tat's wat taipan used to be right??..they bought all those illegal stuffs etc, build an empire, den fights with other pirates as well..
hmmm, i rem last time taipan allows u to buy weapons n ship..so if u meet those small pirates gp, u just eat them up..but if u see those much bigger pirate gp, den better run away..but will still lose some ships..heheOriginally posted by the Bear:something like that.. almost no graphics.. mostly text...
run away from pirates, don't fight them... the bloody pirates are the bloody fellas who extort you...
howdy joho, thanks for the ideaOriginally posted by jOhO:it's a windy day, my office almost got flooded since i left the window open!![]()
imagine using the old taipan program n runs it on today's PC, super fast man!!..Originally posted by sillyme:yup.
Afternoon choc, didn't see you yesterday. It's a good day to koon..Originally posted by choco B:And a belated good afternoon to everyone.
"Soccer suckers", how flattering.![]()

Originally posted by M:howdy joho, thanks for the idea![]()
eat spaghetti by yourself ar?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i am back..
i din go old airport road to eat.. heeee...
lunch in.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:imagine using the old taipan program n runs it on today's PC, super fast man!!..![]()
Originally posted by M:Afternoon choc, didn't see you yesterday. It's a good day to koon..
Originally posted by M:they return often, but I have refuge in my Fortress..
Originally posted by the Bear:can't open windows here... nuts.. would be good if the place was flooded.. short out everything, electrocute everyone coz all the wiring is beneath the floor
nuts.. gotta get back to work
last time playing taipan very frustrating...when fighting with other ships, the ships sink very slowly..with the current speed we have, we can finished the whole battle in a very short time..Originally posted by sillyme:if they use the same source code without tuning the speed.. yes, it's hell crazy playing them.. frogger, , loderunner, and pac man is virtually impossible!! but they've made changes so that i runs normally
ya, with the "let over" colleagues lo..Originally posted by M:eat spaghetti by yourself ar?

wah piang, u sounds like rubbish dum leh..always eat left over food..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ya, with the "let over" colleagues lo..
cos i feel sorry for my spaghetti ma... so eat them!!!
going out for a meeting but Pirates caught my eye!!! still remembered the pillaging days of Cartagena and Nombre Dios!Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. heard of the classic.. unfortunately i didn't play that.. i did another pirate game called "pirates!"
my friend recently told me that you can download taipan on the web... one of the many classics remade..
i m finding a game which resemble the old days of taipan...Originally posted by JLennon:going out for a meeting but Pirates caught my eye!!! still remembered the pillaging days of Cartagena and Nombre Dios!
no, i dun mean i eat left overs...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah piang, u sounds like rubbish dum leh..always eat left over food..![]()
a firm foundation through the times I'm certain, solid Rock.Originally posted by sillyme:i bet our Fortresses have the same cornerstone
so how long have you been beating the battalions?
wah they pang seh you ar?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ya, with the "let over" colleagues lo..
cos i feel sorry for my spaghetti ma... so eat them!!!
Originally posted by JLennon:going out for a meeting but Pirates caught my eye!!! still remembered the pillaging days of Cartagena and Nombre Dios!
orrr...i tot u always eat left over food..wait pple say i no pay u $$ to be my maria..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:no, i dun mean i eat left overs...
heeee.. cos most of my col eat out.. dan i eat in with the rest (leftover) of the col ma.. wahhaaa....![]()
great weekend it musta been eh.. share leOriginally posted by choco B:No... forgot to return to office after the weekend. Paying for it now with the load of backlog and emails.
wahhaa... i feel guilty for my spaghetti ma. cos i cook liao dan dun wana eat.. wasted leh..Originally posted by M:wah they pang seh you ar?
the way you practice sympathy quite scary le![]()