u no pay maria me ma....Originally posted by Inzaghi:orrr...i tot u always eat left over food..wait pple say i no pay u $$ to be my maria..![]()
got leh..i paid ur salary liao mah...now me no much $$ to spend this aug leh...dun even dare to call chicks liao..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u no pay maria me ma....
still dare to say.!!
you wakey early just to cook spaghetti for lunch? good le.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahhaa... i feel guilty for my spaghetti ma. cos i cook liao dan dun wana eat.. wasted leh..
so i decide to gv them face n eat la.!!![]()
Originally posted by M:a firm foundation through the times I'm certain, solid Rock.
how long? if we're talking bout when the battalions begun their offensive, twas about 2 years ago after a 5 year chapter.
I'm keen to hear your battle stories...
hahaa.... tot yst nite i saw a new chick???!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:got leh..i paid ur salary liao mah...now me no much $$ to spend this aug leh...dun even dare to call chicks liao..![]()
oh, me cooked last nite, dan put in fridge lo...Originally posted by M:you wakey early just to cook spaghetti for lunch? good le.
ehhh.. dun need to gib me face next time![]()
err...oh tat tall n slim chick ah??..aiya, tat one FOC one lar...no need $$..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa.... tot yst nite i saw a new chick???!!![]()
Originally posted by M:great weekend it musta been eh.. share le![]()
FOC? u picked from the streeet??? hmmm... dan u din even pay her tipsy?! so bad......Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...oh tat tall n slim chick ah??..aiya, tat one FOC one lar...no need $$..![]()
pick from the street??..no lar, went cludding den pick up one lor..its free mah, no need tips also lar....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:FOC? u picked from the streeet??? hmmm... dan u din even pay her tipsy?! so bad......
so u muz have had a great nite yst..![]()
your divide is approaching 3 years.. yall still keep in touch?Originally posted by sillyme:seems like our 'war' started about the same time.. was very happy for one year before war broke out.. the very first day the battalions appear was on 29th october 2000.. remembered it very clearly as it was my friend's bday and the very weekend before i started out on my present job..
the battallions was fast and furious.. beat me down and out.. turned my back on my commander for a while.. but fortunately, the fortress stood still and i seeked refuge.. it's a great view from the towers of this fortress..
i cant download from net..must buy pirated cds..Originally posted by sillyme:
errrr......Originally posted by Inzaghi:pick from the street??..no lar, went cludding den pick up one lor..its free mah, no need tips also lar....
indeed have a great night...u heard it too??..![]()
i noe i'm not spaghetti, thanks for the assurance.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:oh, me cooked last nite, dan put in fridge lo...
wat gv u face? u r not spaghetti ma...
Originally posted by M:your divide is approaching 3 years.. yall still keep in touch?
i can imagine the chaos, horde of negative emotions..
aiya, is her voice or mine??...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:errrr......yaa......
hahaa...Originally posted by M:i noe i'm not spaghetti, thanks for the assurance.
urs is louder ye.... hmmm.. tot wat happen...Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, is her voice or mine??...![]()

si meh?..i tot hers even worst than mine..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:urs is louder ye.... hmmm.. tot wat happen...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i cant download from net..must buy pirated cds..
aRgh!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:si meh?..i tot hers even worst than mine..![]()
That's great to know.Originally posted by choco B:Weekend was OK lar, yesterday was better, it's always heightened sense of pleasure when you're out playing while others are working.
sounds good neh.. large group of diners yall or hot date type?
I went to Igor's last Friday. It was good! Food was passable, big portions. The value comes in the whole dark horror atmosphere, the fun play acting, and the live show - 2 full hours of singing and dancing. Was a very good cast, funny, great singing. There was a fabulous rendition of If You're Not the One (Bedingfield), a song which I usually hate but damn that actor brought out the essence of the song and I'm converted to like it now.
How was your weekend?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:aRgh!!hao er xin!!
maybe not taipan lar..but nearly like taipan good enuff liao..Originally posted by sillyme:taipan one pirated cds? don't think can find leh