hello you, meeting from last week finally ended?Originally posted by Shien:hi guys, how are u all?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:table top nice meh??...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:in future, mobile phone at the ready or at least within arm's length.. grab and snap
seasoned sia.Originally posted by choco B:Marble work top lagi exciting.
Originally posted by M:*points to upper back* "a bit more strength hor, merci"
I used to take monday leaves regularly..
scarey date?
/imagines loud, snorty, ...
pricey but the man paid right? wah still got ghost house trail.. sly sia the guy![]()
Originally posted by Shien:hi guys, how are u all?
aiyoh..... no lah but hv been pretty busy. finally got a chance to relax for a bit......Originally posted by M:hello you, meeting from last week finally ended?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:/me grips thick English-Chinese dictionary, rolls up sleeves and starts pounding.
My girl friend had a discount thingy so we took opportunity to go. You should give it a try too. Something out of the ordinary.
Originally posted by M:ouchsomeone else to save?
Ms pretty nails ar?![]()
been swamped with work. and how are u? manage to go for the pool championship on sun or was it sat?Originally posted by the Bear:not too bad.. you've been missing for some time... vacation? or the other end.. too busy?
Originally posted by Shien:hi guys, how are u all?
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. thought it was a hot date or something...
coulda swore i felt abit better before the pat..Originally posted by choco B:/me grips thick English-Chinese dictionary, rolls up sleeves and starts pounding.
My girl friend had a discount thingy so we took opportunity to go. You should give it a try too. Something out of the ordinary.
busy with wad huh..Originally posted by Shien:aiyoh..... no lah but hv been pretty busy. finally got a chance to relax for a bit......
how's ur weekend?
Originally posted by Shien:been swamped with work. and how are u? manage to go for the pool championship on sun or was it sat?
Originally posted by M:seasoned sia.
Originally posted by sillyme:ms pretty nails?? remember that day you guys were guessing who it was.. it was only my imagination lah...
i wish!! sat was spent on work and a fren's bdae then sun with the family. pretty quiet weekend.Originally posted by M:busy with wad huh..
this weekend's bland in programmes.. just gym, church.
yours musta been happening hor..
Originally posted by M:coulda swore i felt abit better before the pat..
wah you like haf alot of these discounts, coupons, vouchers..
disclaimer: actual estimate drawn from only trader's hotel and this one
hi choco...Originally posted by choco B:I don't get them all the time, only lately. It must be seasonal or something. Actually they make me spend more, and earlier because of the validity dates.
Yes it finally is raining.
Hi Shien.
Originally posted by choco B:What ms pretty nails?? *missed the bus.
Originally posted by choco B:I don't get them all the time, only lately. It must be seasonal or something. Actually they make me spend more, and earlier because of the validity dates.
Yes it finally is raining.
Hi Shien.
Originally posted by Shien:hi choco...so u enjoyed igors huh!
nay dun bluff.. even so, church lake good to fish, yes?Originally posted by sillyme:ms pretty nails?? remember that day you guys were guessing who it was.. it was only my imagination lah...
uh uh, zhope. *cross fingers*Originally posted by choco B:Same same la.