Originally posted by Shien:i wish!! sat was spent on work and a fren's bdae then sun with the family. pretty quiet weekend.
and yeah clearin a path thru the workpileglad u enjoyed the ppol game then. Who won anyways?
hey silly, yeah long time no see.
wah saturday still havta work.. that's a downer surely.Originally posted by Shien:i wish!! sat was spent on work and a fren's bdae then sun with the family. pretty quiet weekend.
and yeah clearin a path thru the workpileglad u enjoyed the ppol game then. Who won anyways?
hey silly, yeah long time no see.
Originally posted by M:nay dun bluff.. even so, church lake good to fish, yes?
a cell leader told me he rather i fish there..
members has it privileges
caught u!!Originally posted by sillyme:fish? my church's "pond" is pretty dry up now.. the rest, are still young to fish up...
wah lau so fast.. you got timing like those parking summons aunties.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:caught u!!
$1 pls..
and M, hw much u owe me le?![]()
hi hi hunk, for the next meeting, we've gotta wait till after beanie returns from shopping for our pressies in bangkok, yay! *throws confetti*Originally posted by hunk37:hi everyone!
Did Shien just said he was away cos busy? I am too...continually busy..agghh. last week I missed 2 days of logging in, and already there was a real life meeting planned and executed. Hey sillyyou- aren't you a moderator? don't see your designation in your post
me quite zhun hor..Originally posted by M:wah lau so fast.. you got timing like those parking summons aunties.
i paid for the month mah, somemore that dollar i delete liao le..![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:caught u!!
$1 pls..
and M, hw much u owe me le?![]()
Originally posted by hunk37:hi everyone!
Did Shien just said he was away cos busy? I am too...continually busy..agghh. last week I missed 2 days of logging in, and already there was a real life meeting planned and executed. Hey sillyyou- aren't you a moderator? don't see your designation in your post
Originally posted by sillyme:huh? for using the icons?
din u realise tat u r at "soccer suckers" ma? he is jz a norm here..Originally posted by hunk37:hi everyone!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:sillyme:
me went to see the game, wah got 2 disks leh.looks bit complicated game leh...
Originally posted by choco B:LOL and she didn't even make them herself!
Originally posted by hunk37:hi everyone!
oops, wonder if I'll get one since i didn't make a request. didn't log in yesterday, already miss something ah. Ah next meeting: this last one was planned over 1 day. I need more warning leh...but sometimes forumers disappear for days...so if plan too suddenly, you miss it. So I think maybe I'll drop hints if time is right for me.Originally posted by M:hi hi hunk, for the next meeting, we've gotta wait till after beanie returns from shopping for our pressies in bangkok, yay! *throws confetti*
she pirate mah.Originally posted by choco B:LOL and she didn't even make them herself!
Originally posted by choco B:LOL and she didn't even make them herself!
tink nx wk we migrate back to eternal hope la..Originally posted by sillyme:i'm a mortal here
like xzz mentioned.. this week we are at "soccer suckers" i'm only mod for eternal hope.. we actually had THREE threads opened up ready for this week at eternal hope.. but then had to give taufiq some support
dan i dun post liao lor..Originally posted by sillyme:ya lor... next time we open up the weekly thread in eternal hope.. each time she posts.. she'll have to pay me $1!!!
Originally posted by M:she pirate mah.
no leh..CM4 very easy to play leh..maybe i m very used to CM games liao...Originally posted by sillyme:unfortunately.. nowadays. the games don't come in simple... even the once easy cm4 is a big headache now.....
Previous gathering was discussed several days before the meet, finalised on venue and time on the actual day, but all was well.Originally posted by hunk37:oops, wonder if I'll get one since i didn't make a request. didn't log in yesterday, already miss something ah. Ah next meeting: this last one was planned over 1 day. I need more warning leh...but sometimes forumers disappear for days...so if plan too suddenly, you miss it. So I think maybe I'll drop hints if time is right for me.
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:tink nx wk we migrate back to eternal hope la..
i feel more "at home" there leh.. dun u tink so..
i dun mean to say here no gd... heee..... bt mod seldom tok here..*pls dun scold me*
hehehe... i'm happy to hear that you feel home... of cos i welcome u there... the $1 is a joke lah..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan i dun post liao lor..
dan i follow neon say byebye lo..