flood liao flood liaoOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no leh..CM4 very easy to play leh..maybe i m very used to CM games liao...
http://www.cnn.com/2003/WORLD/asiapcf/southeast/08/05/indonesia.blast/index.htmlOriginally posted by Inzaghi:NEWS:
terrorist attack Marriot Hotel in Jakarta...
the smiley v cute hor..Originally posted by M:flood liao flood liao
Originally posted by Inzaghi:NEWS:
terrorist attack Marriot Hotel in Jakarta...
wah Cm2 is really quite some time ago..i think played b4 CM1...Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. probably becos i didn't play cm3.. jumped from cm2 to 4 straightaway.. and me playing conference team
CM2 about 5-6 yrs back.. that bar-flashing game was addictive.Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. probably becos i didn't play cm3.. jumped from cm2 to 4 straightaway.. and me playing conference team
the current one also the same..just tat u can choose to see a 2D view..Originally posted by M:CM2 about 5-6 yrs back.. that bar-flashing game was addictive.
those stupid fools arent going to stop once n for all..Originally posted by the Bear:BBC reported it more than an hour ago...
bombs went off or something.. didn't read the article
Originally posted by M:CM2 about 5-6 yrs back.. that bar-flashing game was addictive.
yeah very cute.. go pira .. oops, erm.. find somemore laOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:the smiley v cute hor..
c liao oso wana luff.....![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah Cm2 is really quite some time ago..i think played b4 CM1...
nah, i still stcuk with my fav team..but haven played for wks liao..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah Cm2 is really quite some time ago..i think played b4 CM1...
nah, i still stcuk with my fav team..but haven played for wks liao..
wahaha HDD burn..Originally posted by the Bear:tried my hand at the Formula 1 Manager once.. gave up coz my HDD proceeded to blow up, then when i replaced it, i lost the disc
Originally posted by M:CM2 about 5-6 yrs back.. that bar-flashing game was addictive.
u mean tis?Originally posted by M:yeah very cute.. go pira .. oops, erm.. find somemore la
I haven't found those of a set.. unlike these.
the one with flower my fav.

later Bear, have a great evenin'!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going off.. a tennis game or a couple of beers at a pub await me
see you all tomorrow in the alleyways of the information stupor-highway
ah yes, that'd be the one nice smilieOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:u mean tis?![]()
i like it too.......
such a cutiecan almost buy any player meh??...most clubs wont sell their top players, unless u bid extremely high...Originally posted by sillyme:cm1 one was good! cos i could achieve scores like 15-0!! yeah EPL match.. hehehe...
should try the other leagues.. quite interesting.. italian leagues , u can almost buy any player...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:can almost buy any player meh??...most clubs wont sell their top players, unless u bid extremely high...
anyway, i always cheat....be mgr of few teams, free tranfer their best players to my fav team..![]()
wahaha that's a smile-lee alright. "corniiii..."Originally posted by sillyme:so what's your war story M? any fishing nowadays?
Originally posted by M:wahaha that's a smile-lee alright. "corniiii..."
battle scar still around, my 5 year chapter, quite a season and fraction of my life.
nay, not fishin..
i have wordy responses to those queries.. maybe next time.![]()