pls lar, after gym should rest liao..unless u idle in the gym for most of the time..Originally posted by M:Good Mornin' bear, JL, inzaghi
my body's achin' badly too.. wished i didn't havta wake up so early.
went to gym till 9:30 then headed home to play rise of nations till almost 2am, watched an hour of amazing race.
Originally posted by M:Good Mornin' bear, JL, inzaghi
my body's achin' badly too.. wished i didn't havta wake up so early.
went to gym till 9:30 then headed home to play rise of nations till almost 2am, watched an hour of amazing race.

yuan wang ar da ren... aku no idle.. infact a tad rush since i reach at 8.. have only about 1.5 hours. the 20 mins cardio takes up sometime liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:pls lar, after gym should rest liao..unless u idle in the gym for most of the time..![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:
[b[b]M[/b] flower for ya..![]()
mornin' silly.. yeah 2 am.. tried to coop with a friend against a hard or very hard comp.. no matter because we lost anyway hahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:Good morning everyone..
RON till 2am??
went to check for a video card yesterday.. choice between a geforce fx5200 or a radeon 9200pro..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:steady lar, thanks for the smilie and good mornin'!![]()
[b]M flower for ya..![]()
someone's getting the axe ar? am sure you can be nice with words, one person makes a difference..Originally posted by the Bear:good morning all
now trying to break some bad news about work to someone...
if it was an external party, i would be my usual horrible self... but this one, is internal... not used to being nice with my words
hai hao la.. quite eng ma.. so can afford to do those bo liao stuff.. wahahahaa....Originally posted by M:steady lar, thanks for the smilie and good mornin'!
wah you alot of images hor..
Originally posted by M:mornin' silly.. yeah 2 am.. tried to coop with a friend against a hard or very hard comp.. no matter because we lost anyway hahaha
wah the cards like hardcore gaming types le.. feeling rich ar![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:lai, flower for you to play with..
[b]xzz makes a move on M...
uhh.. where's the mod? he should keep a log of moves made in his forum[/b]

eng also good la.. just not too eng can liaoOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:hai hao la.. quite eng ma.. so can afford to do those bo liao stuff.. wahahahaa....![]()
bearme got no intention for M hor....
i dunno wat will u do in the gym lar...usually during wkdays after work, i dun run..i only pump weight...Originally posted by M:yuan wang ar da ren... aku no idle.. infact a tad rush since i reach at 8.. have only about 1.5 hours. the 20 mins cardio takes up sometime liao
Originally posted by M:someone's getting the axe ar? am sure you can be nice with words, one person makes a difference..![]()
me wk at changi south lo.. u neh???Originally posted by M:eng also good la.. just not too eng can liaowhere you working ar, forgot liao the location..
ah, got mine mx440 for $140 but that was what, 2 years already?! gee time slipped by..Originally posted by sillyme:the card's less than $200 leh.. not talking about the $400-600+ cards...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hai hao la.. quite eng ma.. so can afford to do those bo liao stuff.. wahahahaa....![]()
bearme got no intention for M hor....