aiyoyo, last friday hint here hint there, until moderator also informed, being asked to do it in pm. RIght or no, bear? weekend pass liao no more interest.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:who is interested in HIM????![]()
Originally posted by hunk37:aiyoyo, last friday hint here hint there, until moderator also informed, being asked to do it in pm. RIght or no, bear? weekend pass liao no more interest.
Originally posted by the Bear:yah
so, did the handsome dude make a reappearance?
mobile phone at the ready yah?
wah, dun throw stones down well, add oil to fire..Originally posted by the Bear:what's that? the 1st stage is Denial?![]()
Originally posted by M:good mornin', hungree..
Originally posted by choco B:No. That was probably like a freaky... miraculous incident, there's usually noone to snap a photo of around here.
allosOriginally posted by choco B:Allos. No breakfast?
I'm still full from the sandwich set from BReadtalk. That's a good, sizeable sandwich with oj/coffee for about $2.
Originally posted by M:wah, dun throw stones down well, add oil to fire..
her fish swim away liao la.
Originally posted by M:allosno breakie..
die, later lunch overeat again..
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. still, keep mobile phone on desk.. at the ready.. next time got, you'll be prepared
ah, i see your fire-fighting results in portugal..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm well-known for trying to put out fires with petrol and napalm
and what fish?
Originally posted by choco B:Be Prepared!
Is that some Scouts or BB motto or something?
Originally posted by M:ah, i see your fire-fighting results in portugal..
that fish lor.. cannot be more explicit about the absence la, later shoes start to fly..![]()
you know the syndrome lah. single, unattached. friday arrive, no one calls. what they say 'all dressed up and no place to go'. some people will say so what? (bear: i think you're probably in this category eh? like in Aust) so others cannot tahan. so even in forum give hints loh. fortunate is a nice guy like M. Kena cyberstalker then end up in Aunt Agony liaoOriginally posted by M:ah, i see your fire-fighting results in portugal..
that fish lor.. cannot be more explicit about the absence la, later shoes start to fly..![]()
everyone here's nice, my friend says i'm mean!Originally posted by hunk37:you know the syndrome lah. single, unattached. friday arrive, no one calls. what they say 'all dressed up and no place to go'. some people will say so what? (bear: i think you're probably in this category eh? like in Aust) so others cannot tahan. so even in forum give hints loh. fortunate is a nice guy like M. Kena cyberstalker then end up in Aunt Agony liao
actually doing work lah. maybe help take over beanie to get the pages to over 100 by friday. no, neither. but have sat in operations meeting before (in private hospital) so like to think operationally, how things run in a setup.Originally posted by M:hunk, free ar this mornin'..
so you're in hotel management or counter terrorist task force?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Had grapes for lunch because too full dinner last night and breakfast so can't stuff in anymore but will hold the fort. Roger and out.
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back
had imitation things for lunchfried gluten, roast gluten, more gluten.. and a few genuine vegetables!
i gotta stop eating this vegetarian food rubbish.. it's bad for my health!
Originally posted by choco B:Yar, instead of consuming all the carbs from gluten, might as well get some REAL but equally unhealthy FOOD.
That being said, I like zhai mi fen
Originally posted by the Bear:actually feel kinda sick now
but most pleased with a wrist band with magnets i bought at the medical hall... all of $4.50
Originally posted by choco B:Err... People spend hundreds on this magnet thingies, you only pay $4.50, I doubt it's effective lar. Price differential abit too big right.