Originally posted by Inzaghi:meals n gifts???....hmmmmm...compliance issue leh...
@_@Originally posted by choco B:Woi don't anyhow accuse hor. When it comes to work I'm not one swayed by looks. Meals and gifts maybe, but not looks. $_$
Originally posted by M:@_@
my bad, unless he's generous should suffice then.
Originally posted by Taufiq:
[b]-_- "
pengz.. ur lucky i didnt ask my supervisor to invest 20 lots on them![]()
hahahahahah.....or maybe "Fu[/i]cker" or Idiot"Originally posted by M:![]()
then it'll be back to "whazizname"..
where u werkin?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wo chi bao le!!!
went airport T2 eat ban mian, dan go east coast mac lim tea.. v v full ye..!!
at changi south..Originally posted by Taufiq:where u werkin?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. worked with vendors before... when i was a systems administrator... most of the time i was threatening them
i'm not swayed by anything at all.... except maybe threats of violence
i think meals is pretty ok..gifts must be careful, if ur company got strict compliance issue to comply with..Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. worked with vendors before... when i was a systems administrator... most of the time i was threatening them
i'm not swayed by anything at all.... except maybe threats of violence
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if someone who looked better than Brad Pitt turned up, would she be swayed?
Originally posted by choco B:This vendor is pesky I tell you. Usually I'm OK with vendors but can't help putting on a cold attitude for them. I hope they don't push me to borderline rudeness.
wah, eat so many ah??....Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wo chi bao le!!!
Hi.. I am Taufiq..Working at Henderson currently..born in 1983..currently have a gf.. living in the east..Loves Investing and business stuff.. Innocent yet bashful..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:at changi south..
u le? u din intro ursf to me le...i hardly noe u..
Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear...
try my favourite line.. "which part of NO did you not understand?"
Originally posted by Taufiq:Hi.. I am Taufiq..Working at Henderson currently..born in 1983..currently have a gf.. living in the east..Loves Investing and business stuff.. Innocent yet bashful..![]()
na!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, eat so many ah??....
ok now must get back to work liao...pao kopi for me maria....![]()

wah seh... never go central shopping, go marina fly kite abit then go back work arOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:wo chi bao le!!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think meals is pretty ok..gifts must be careful, if ur company got strict compliance issue to comply with..
Originally posted by Taufiq:Hi.. I am Taufiq..Working at Henderson currently..born in 1983..currently have a gf.. living in the east..Loves Investing and business stuff.. Innocent yet bashful..![]()
cant see the pic leh..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:na!
heee.... sleepy...
actually it depends on wat's ur company's compliance lor....Originally posted by choco B:Collect 2 sets give one to the manager and it will be a-OK.
henderson, near SPRING ar?Originally posted by Taufiq:Hi.. I am Taufiq..Working at Henderson currently..born in 1983..currently have a gf.. living in the east..Loves Investing and business stuff.. Innocent yet bashful..![]()
u tink i boss ah???Originally posted by M:wah seh... never go central shopping, go marina fly kite abit then go back work ar